Gorgeous 2 Bedroom Condo in NoDa
Gorgeous 2 Bedroom Condo in NoDa
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2,5 Bäder
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

In the heart of NoDa - Charlotte’s most colorful and bohemian neighborhood! Walking distance from restaurants, bars, and shops. Approx. 2 miles from uptown Charlotte.
Bright, comfortable, and fully-furnished 2 level condo with large living area, fully-equipped kitchen, 2 spacious bedrooms each with a bathroom and walk-in closets, and an additional half bathroom.
High speed Wi-fi included.
Parking included and swimming pool open May-Sept.
30 day minimum. Ask for special price over 3 months.

Der Wohnraum

This 1300 sqft condo is on 2 levels. The first level features an open living space with a great view of the courtyard and pool, spacious and fully-equipped kitchen, breakfast nook, 6-chair dining room table, and a half bathroom. The living room has a comfortable pullout couch that opens into a queen size bed and a 50" smart TV. Washer and dryer are also on the first level.
On the second floor, there are 2 spacious bedrooms: the first bedroom has a queen size bed, two ample walk-in closets and a big bathroom with double sinks; the second bedroom has two XL twin beds, which can be joined to create a king, its own bathroom and walk-in closet.
May through end of September the swimming pool is open and provides a perfect place to cool off, relax, and have fun.
Outdoor parking is available and a parking permit is included.
The condo is located in the heart of the wonderful neighborhood of NoDa - Charlotte's historic arts and entertainment district.
A YMCA is 0.8 mi away.
Easy access to downtown (here referred to "uptown") Charlotte - only 2 miles away.
20 minute ride to the airport and easy access to 77 and 85.
Light rail through NoDa coming soon.

Zugang für Gäste

The entire condo is available and the pool is open from May through September.

Interaktion mit Gästen

My daughter and son-in-law live closeby and are available to help, grab a drink, or give advice on places to check out in Charlotte.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Perfect for roommates or families.


Ausstattung
Türöffner / Gegensprechanlage
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
TV

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 13 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 79 €
Kaution 219 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 12:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit keypad und lockbox

Our host acknowledges you will stay in a residential condominium, please respect all neighbours and neighborhood rules.
The following are not allow: conducting parties; smoking inside the property; exceed the maximum occupancy.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
30 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Februar 2017
Charming, cosy, functional. Much beyond my expectations. The place is awesome, the area is great and the neighborhood is perfect. A unique experience.

Nutzerprofil von Eugene Marcus
Januar 2017
My parents stayed here while my mother was receiving treatment at a nearby medical center. Check in was easy and the host was very accommodating. The condo was clean and spacious. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Rom, ItalienMitglied seit August 2016
Nutzerprofil von Valeria

my name is Valeria and i'm Italian.
I worked for a big Airlines, so I had travelled all around the world for almost 30 years.
Actually I retired, but still travel all around the world because I still like to increase my knowlege of other cultures.
Because of my job, I spent a lot of time in hotels out of my country and so I very well know how a person feels and what he needs to be confortable everywhere.
I have this apartment in Charlotte, NC so that I can visit my 3 grandchildren when I have a chance.
I choose it in No.Da. because it is appropriate for its location in a artsy community, full of restaurants and pubs and I furnished my home “ Italian style”with everything I need because I want to feel at home and also I want you to feel at home.

Sprachen: English, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte