DeskMaster Bedroom
Victoria at Montro, Center City Philadelphia

Ganze Unterkunft

5 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Victoria in Montro ist ein Charme und geschmackvoll eingerichtete zweistöckige Stadthaus in einer sehr wünschenswerten Nachbarschaft von Graduate Krankenhaus in der südlichen Zentrum der Stadt Philadelphia. Zu Fuß zu South Street, Penn Krankenhäuser, Universitätsstadt, Rittenhouse, Filter Square, Kimmel Center, etc. Ein $ 8 oder weniger Uber nimmt Sie um alle wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Stadtmitte. Idealer Ort für einen Familienurlaub, Geschäftsreisende und Touristen für einen komfortablen Aufenthalt. Willkommen in Victoria bei Montro.
translated by Google

Victoria at Montro is a charm and tastefully decorated two-story town-house in a highly desirable neighborhood of Graduate hospital in the south center city of Philadelphia. Walking distance to South Street, Penn Hospitals, University city, Rittenhouse, Filter Square, Kimmel Center, etc. An $8 or less Uber takes you around all major sightseeing in the center city. Ideal place for a family vacation, business travelers, and tourists for a comfort stay. Welcome to Victoria at Montro.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 5
Badezimmer: 1.5
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 17 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 39 €
Kaution 129 €
Wochenrabatt: 12%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Kinderbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln

- Notify Host after Check in and Check out.
- A baby crib is ready to set up upon guest request in advance.
- Turn off light before leaving
- No party is allowed.
- Take trash out to the trash can in the back yard.
- Wash dishes

- 4. Free parking on street curb is allowed.
- 5. Check out time is 11 am and Check in time is 3 pm. Contact host for special arrival time.
- 6. A sofa bed can be used for the 5th guest.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - 3 steps from ground level into the house.
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück - Street parking with no time limit and free. Park over the curb is allowed.

Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

14 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Veronique
August 2017
Lisa is great, responded right away, and very helpful

Nutzerprofil von Joshua
Juli 2017
Lisa's place was wonderful and exactly what we were looking for! Very clean and comfortable as well as centrally located just outside of Center City. She was also extremely helpful and accommodating.
Nutzerprofil von LisaLisa ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Lisa:
Thank you Joshua for your stay. You are a very thankful and honest guest. Love to host you again in near future.
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Kelly
Juli 2017
Lisa's place is very cute, good for couples or families thou I wouldn't really suggest if you have a toddler due to the steep stairs. We have a 18 month old kid, and I chose this place coz Lisa provides a cot which is very helpful for us as we didn't have to worry of our LO falling when she sleeps while we're downstairs. We arrived almost midnight but we informed the host that we will arrive past 10pm prior to booking. When we reached the place, we cannot open the lock box using the pin code she provided in the email. We even thought we're in the wrong unit but after few tries and checking my airbnb inbox and email if there's any new code was sent, we called her and she said she just change the pin (without informing us) and gave us the new pin over the phone. We're super tired so we just went to sleep that night without unpacking and checking the place. The next morning I found out there's a very thick dust under the bed in masters bedroom and under the sofa in the living room. My LO is at a stage where she's very curious and loves to go under every furnitures. I spent the whole morning sweeping the floor and again before going to bed on the 2nd night, even found a pair of plastic loop earrings covered with dust under the bed. Informed Lisa about it and she said she was sorry and will inform the cleaning lady about it. Aside from these 2 issues, I liked our stay in Lisa's place (my husband not so much as he's always worry that our LO will fall down the stairs coz she keeps going up and down and he needs to follow her ). I liked that the place is walking distance to a cafe so we go there every morning for breakfast and that there's washing machine and dryer. And Lisa was so nice to allow us to do a late check out coz our flight was moved 2 hours later so I asked her if we can stay until 1pm and she agreed. But our toddler was unwell the day before we check out and she was being difficult so we're only able to leave the place at 1:30pm, the cleaning lady already arrived and we just let them in. Just some suggestions (not necessarily means bad for the host): 1. An Ikea hanging clothes organizer (like Skubb w/6 compartments) in the closet, as you don't usually hang all your clothes with hangers. 2. A clothes rack, to dry clothes indoor or outdoor (this is just me thinking of the earth so I'd like to avoid using the dryer if possible ) 3. Would be great if the host can also provide a stair gate for toddlers 4. Have at least half a dozen of spoon and fork (my mom and stepdad came over and brought lunch but we...

Nutzerprofil von Margaret
Juni 2017
Lisa's place is super cute! Philly is fun in that it's a super walkable city and Lisa is definitely in walking distance to quite a few of the city's attractions. The place is super clean and she's incredibly easy to stay in touch with. She checked in with us shortly after we checked in to make sure we didn't need anything.
Nutzerprofil von LisaLisa ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Lisa:
Thanks Margaret and your family for being such wonderful guests. I am glad to hear your had a good time in Philly. Welcome come back at any time.
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von 薇
Juni 2017
Best ever lived in Philly. Really amazing.

Nutzerprofil von Saniya
Juni 2017
The house is great!

Nutzerprofil von Crystal
März 2017
Lisa is absolutely amazing. She is quick to respond, flexible, and friendly, we appreciated the accommodations and flexibility especially since we were running a half marathon. Great space. Everything you need. Comfortable. Walking friendly near the city. We would definitely stay here again. My first airbnb stay and I wouldn't change it.
Nutzerprofil von LisaLisa ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Lisa:
Thank you Crystal. It is great to hear your first enjoyable air bnb journey. All four of you took such good care of my place. It was amazing. See you again.
März 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 287 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit März 2016
Nutzerprofil von LisaLisa ist ein Superhost.

I am a healthcare professional. I love to make my houses really pretty. I also love to interact with people, very importantly helping people.

Before I put out a house on airbnb I literally walk through the house step by step like I am a just check-in guest, until every details meet my expectation. I love to do many things however my biggest interest is in architect/interior design. Being an airbnb host I would have many such opportunities to explore, to improve, and to achieve.

Sprachen: English, 中文
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte