A coffe table and a small ref in your own roomhighlights of this room is the Bed is from Denmark
J&P family beach house Room 3
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to the city center and parks. You’ll love my place because of the location, the ambiance, the people, the outdoors space, and the neighborhood. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and big groups.

Der Wohnraum

Our space is very unique than other beach resorts as you can make your own food for free and have mineral water for free.Its like staying in your own home.
We dont charged any extra payment for little things.

Zugang für Gäste

Guest can use Beach front, swimming pool,the common Televison in the sala room, common terrace, the refrigerator and the Nipa cottage with no room.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Marlene and Gordeana is our caretaker they are very much willing to assist you in your needs while staying in the house. Me and My husband will ofcourse help if we are around the house as we are staying in dumaguete. You can always give us a call as well.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please respect other guest.


Ausstattung
WLAN
Bügeleisen

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 12:00

- No smoking inside the room
- No frying inside the house , Frying will be in the outside kitchen
- No pets inside the room


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 59 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Dumaguete, PhilippinenMitglied seit Februar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Jane

I am easy to deal with and can speak english, willing to help my guest.
I can also bring guest to some place i know how to drive car.
Willing to serve.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 90%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte