Living AreaDining Area.

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A room to look forward to after a busy day. A comfortable place to rest in a quite and relaxing environment. We're in Hamilton north, 13km from the city but fantastic amenities are within 1km away.

Der Wohnraum

We are a couple wanting to share our 4 bedroom home to guests. It is a modern home that is fully furnished. You are welcome to use anything in the communal areas and treat them like your own.

Guests' parking can be in the pebbled area in front of the main door, in the grass next to the mailbox (just make sure that other cars can still pass through the driveway) or if you have a small car there is also a grass area next to the garage. We would highly appreciate it if you would not block the garage entrance so we can easily get our cars in/out.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests can access the communal places like the living, kitchen and dining areas. Main toilet and bathroom are next to the room which you may have sole access to if there are no other guests booked.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are doing shift work which means we may start very early mornings or do nights. We are happy to chat whenever we are at home and be at help or give you some privacy with less interactions if you prefer.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Breakfast is optional and self help for an additional $5 per guests. Options are weetbix/oats, egg and toast. Either options would include coffee or tea. Please let us know ahead of time if you would like to add this.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 16:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 3%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–22:00

We prefer a tidy and honest visitor.
No parties and no pets.
Not suitable for babies.
Smoking outside only.
Quiet time after 10pm.
No check in and no arrival after 10 pm.
No other guests allowed inside the house apart from those known to us.
Do not block the garage entrance by parking in front of it.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

74 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Michael
September 2017
Lovely place and nice, friendly people

Nutzerprofil von Kaijie
September 2017
很干净,舒适的房间。房东很可爱,好沟通。推荐入住。

Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
September 2017
Lovely and Arun's place was clean and tidy, the bed was very comfortable.

Nutzerprofil von Jake
August 2017
Great place to stay. Cheaper than two individual beds in a hostel in Hamilton and you get your own private room. We checked in late afternoon and didn't see Lovely & Arun until the morning but there were no problems at all and the whole stay was great.

Nutzerprofil von Sami
August 2017
Nice place, cosy bed, nice hosts. I recommend

Nutzerprofil von Khyati
August 2017
Great hosts, great house and great neighbourhood! Lovely and Arun were really easy to get in contact with and very friendly, had a great stay here. Their place has everything you would want, is in a nice neighbourhood and close to the Rotutuna shops, restaurants etc. Would definitely recommend staying here!

Nutzerprofil von Dajun
August 2017
房东人很好,给我们指出了准确的位子,还能出门迎接我们。超级舒服的床。推荐!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 89 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Hamilton, NeuseelandMitglied seit August 2016
Nutzerprofil von Lovely & Arun
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte