Brand new kitchen with oak floor, washing machine and dishwasher
Victorian house in leafy Dalston

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Recently renovated 2 bedroom Victorian House on a quiet tree-lined street near London Fields in trendy Dalston. The area is full of excellent pubs, bars and restaurants, and the house has original period features.

Der Wohnraum

Upstairs is a very large double room with sash windows, wardrobe, a king sized double bed, an antique chest of drawers and desk and a sofa. The spare bedroom is a smaller room with a wardrobe and double bed. In between the rooms is a hallway, and a brand new bathroom with bathtub and shower. Downstairs you have a large, brand new open plan kitchen and sitting room with very high ceilings, a working fireplace and period features eg Victorian cornicing. The kitchen has all brand new appliances such as dishwasher, washing machine, gas hob and oven, fridge freezer, kettle and toaster. The table seats 8-10 people.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have during their stay:
- Fresh towels and bed linen
- Wifi
- Shampoo/conditioner and shower gel
- A hairdryer is supplied for guest use
- Guidebooks for London and local information, including public transport connections from our home, favourite restaurants/bars/pubs nearby
- Washing machine and dishwasher
- Drying rack

The house is on a quiet tree-lined street in the heart of Dalston, and near the buzz of London Fields. I am 5 mins walk from Hackney Downs, Dalston Junction and Dalston Kingsland - as well as a host of buses to take you into Kings Cross, Liverpool Street, and the centre of town.

Check in/check out time is flexible - I will try my best to accommodate your arrival time.

Please ask before booking if you are arriving early in the day or late at night. It may be possible to drop off your luggage if arriving early or store your luggage if you're leaving late, please ask before arrival.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 21%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Verfügbarkeit
6 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Kate
Oktober 2014
We had a fabulous month at Toby's house. As our daughter lives just around the corner and we already knew the area it couldn't have been better. The house was lovely and exactly as it appeared in the photos plus the bed was super comfortable. I would come back to Toby's again in a heartbeat. Thanks for letting us stay Toby

Nutzerprofil von Jie
Oktober 2013
The host was really friendly, caring about guests' needs. Just as hte host mentions in the description, he wasn't home or come home late pretty often; thus, guests can really enjoy the space and all the facilities in the house :P. Although the room is pretty small for two people, the toilet, kitchen and living room were awesome. Very comfortable with lovely decoration. :)

Dieser Gastgeber hat 9 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2011
Nutzerprofil von Toby

I'm 30 years old and from London, UK. I like to spend my free time traveling and eating out with friends.

Sprachen: English, Français
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte