Living room - view to kitchen.Kitchen with summer evening sun.

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Newly renovated brick town house from 1900 with sun light all day. Located in quiet street, still very near the city centre, beach and Metro (8 mins to the airport and 7 mins to the city centre). The garden is a little oasis for dining and playing.

Zugang für Gäste

Free WiFi and TV with Netflix
Barbecue/Grill
Baby cot and bed, children's chair, children's toys
Dish washer, washing machine

Interaktion mit Gästen

As it is our private home, we will most likely be away on holiday during your stay and thus communicate via mail and/or phone. We always try to be available for any questions any time during the stay.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 10:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 15 / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 40
Wochenrabatt: 21%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Babybett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00

Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

13 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Juli 2017
Lovely place. Very handy for town and airport. Very clean and lovely house
Nutzerprofil von Simon
Antwort von Simon:
Glad to hear you enjoyed it. Nice to find the place neat and tidy.
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Christophe
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Francesca
Februar 2017
Simon and Elisabeth's home made a great base for our family weekend in Copenhagen. It is close to a Metro station which will have you in the city centre within 10 minutes. It is also only a couple of stops from the beach, well worth a visit, even in Winter. Their home was large enough for our family of 5 and is light and airy throughout. After a long day sightseeing it was great to cosy up on the sofa and watch a movie whilst the children played Lego - I like to think we were able to channel some of the Danish Hygge whilst we were there! Simon and Elisabeth left fantastic tips for where to eat/shop/visit and were contactable before and during our stay. I would not hesitate to stay here, if we are ever lucky enough to be visiting Copenhagen again. Thank you for hosting us!
Nutzerprofil von Simon
Antwort von Simon:
It was a pleasure. Thanks for the lego house. Stella was very impressed.
Februar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Cris
Januar 2017
The host canceled this reservation 107 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Beth
August 2016
We had a fantastic 4 night stay in Simon's place. It is a beautiful townhouse and very child friendly (our children didn't want to leave the playroom!) fully equipped with anything you would need for a stay. The house was clean and the decor is amazing (we have come away with a few ideas for our own home!). It is very close to the metro and the neighbourhood has everything you would need for food/drink/groceries. I would definitely recommend the house for anyone staying in Copenhagen!

Nutzerprofil von Marnix
August 2016
We loved the house. Spacious, very comfortable, great coffee machines, knives, tools, location very good re airport, shops, city center, underground and the beach! Communication with Simon and Elisabeth was very easy and quick. The place is very clean, safe, nice garden and very cosy. They had recommended bike rental close to a supermarket which was only 50 krone per day and those were good bikes. Tips for restaurants were very good (authentic, good price). You get all you want and more! We loved Copenhagen and will come back!

Nutzerprofil von Vincent
Juli 2016
L'appartement de Simon est un duplex très bien situé à deux pas du métro et à une station de la plage. La rue est très calme et pleine de charmes. L'appartement est agréable et bien équipé. Simon et sa femme nous ont donnés des informations nombreuses et précises mais aussi précieuses pour pouvoir garer notre voiture gratuitement dans Copenhague. Nous sommes très heureux de notre séjour.

Kopenhagen, DänemarkMitglied seit August 2013
Nutzerprofil von Simon
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte