Villa Benczúr 1 Luxory 6br apartment free WIFI A/C
Villa Benczúr 1 Luxory 6br apartment free WIFI A/C
16 Gäste
6 Schlafzimmer
10 Betten
2 Badezimmer
16 Gäste
6 Schlafzimmer
10 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Die luxuriöse Wohnung liegt nur 1 Minute von der berühmten Andrássy Avenue entfernt, im Diplomatenviertel, in der Nähe des Heldenplatzes mitten in der Innenstadt. Es ist in einem unabhängigen Haus mit Hinterhof in einem Greenbelt Bereich. Ihr privater Platz ist 330m2 mit 6 Schlafzimmern, einem Wohnbereich, einer Küche, 2 Bädern und einer Terrasse. Die maximale Anzahl der Gäste ist 20 Personen, es könnte die perfekte Wahl für große Gruppen sein. Freies WIFI und A / C ist vorhanden.
translated by Google

The luxory flat is located only 1 minute from the famous Andrássy Avenue, in the Diplomata Quarter, close to the Heroes Square in the middle of the Downtown. It's in an independent house with backyard in a greenbelt area. Your private space is 330m2 with 6 bedrooms, a living area, a kitchen, 2 bathrooms and a terrace.
The maximum number of guest is 20 persons, it might be perfect choice for large groups. Free WIFI and A/C is available.

Der Wohnraum

Die luxuriöse Wohnung liegt nur 1 Minute von der berühmten Andrássy Avenue entfernt, im Diplomatenviertel, in der Nähe des Heldenplatzes mitten in der Innenstadt. Es ist in einem unabhängigen Haus mit Hinterhof in einem Greenbelt Bereich. Ihr privater Platz ist 330m2 mit 6 Schlafzimmern, einem Wohnbereich, einer Küche, 2 Bädern und einer Terrasse. Die maximale Anzahl der Gäste ist 20 Personen, es könnte die perfekte Wahl für große Gruppen sein. Freies WIFI und A / C ist vorhanden.
translated by Google

The luxory flat is located only 1 minute from the famous Andrássy Avenue, in the Diplomata Quarter, close to the Heroes Square in the middle of the Downtown. It's in an independent house with backyard in a greenbelt area. Your private space is 330m2 with 6 bedrooms, a living area, a kitchen, 2 bathrooms and a terrace.
The maximum number of guest is 20 persons, it might be perfect choice for large groups. Free WIFI and A/C is available.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Bitte informieren Sie sich, dass Sie in der Székely Mihály Straße Nr. 3., 6. Bezirk, die Schlüsselschlüssel zuerst einchecken müssen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Hühnchen und Hirschpartys in dieser Wohnung nicht erlaubt sind.
translated by Google

Please be informed that you need to check in the get the keys first at Székely Mihály street number 3., 6th district.

Please note that hen and stag parties are not allowed in this apartment.


Ausstattung
Bügeleisen
Internet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 45 €
Kaution 300 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–21:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 28. Dezember 2017 - 31. Dezember 2017.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Hildur Helga
Oktober 2017
Adam's place is really nice in a big beautiful building. The apartment is spacious and all bedrooms with big cosy beds. We were in a group of 16 and the apartment was perfect for us with big balconies and two bathrooms. It is also nicely situated within a walking distance to downtown and only about 10 min. walk to the famous Szechenyi baths. I would recommend Adam's place to anyone travelling in a big group to Budapest. We loved staying there and the city is extremely beautiful! Thanks a lot xx

Nutzerprofil von Ma
Juli 2017
I don’t know what happened with Adam and his team, but it was truly a NIGHTMARE to stay here. I DO NOT RECOMMEND this place to stay. First, there is nothing luxury there. It used to be a nice villa I agree. The toilet’s door was also broken, it was very inconvenient so use it, anyone could see through it!!! Biggest problem was that we couldn’t sleep, despite the house rules, Adam’s other guests was partying until 5 a.m.. The second day we called Adam’s team, they promised they will help us (including fixing toilet’s door) but NOTHING HAPPENED. The other guests was partying like animals every day, they wanted to break our door around 3 a.m. as well. Adam didn’t do anything, WE HAD TO CALL THE POLICE!!! Frankly speaking, I was there with my family, including 3 babies, grandma and grandpa, we were HORRIFIED!!! Adam is trying to avoid responsibility now, we have video, photos and police record as well. I think this is not right, Adam seems to be too greedy, so I hope Airbnb’s team will help to us in this case.
Nutzerprofil von Ádám
Antwort von Ádám:
Dear Ma Coco, Thank you for contacting us on this matter. We looked up the incident with the glass and the neighbours, that you have reported to us, and because of these you would like a 50% refund. During your check-in you were informed that one of the windows in the bathroom doors is broken and we arrenged for the next day that a repairmen would go to your apartment and fix it in 20 minutes. On the 29th of June, the technician for the glass repairs, was schedulded to come to you at 9:00 Am, but due to a traffic jam he couldn't make it in time,he would have been late 20 minutes, and you told us, that you can't wait for him because you set up a sightseeing tour with your group. When asked if he came back in the evening to fix it, your group said no, since your sightseeing tour / programme would last longer, so we agreed that the technician would come next day at 9:00 Am in the morning again but you said you don't have time for it.Also when asked that if we can go in to the apartment with the repairman while you're not at home, you didn't give us your permission to enter the (URL HIDDEN) that we didn't receive any calls from you about the broken glass. So it is not realistic, that your compensation is based on a broken glass that you did not let us fix on numerous occasions. Your contacter called me on the 30th of June around (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN), because the neighbours where too loud in the early morning hours ( 4:00 AM) and you couldn't sleep at all, because of them. On the same night one ouf colleagues went out to check the these neighbours and tell them that they are being very rude to the neighbours and also disturbing the peace of the whole neighbourhood because of their behavior. As soon as my colleague got there,they didn't find any trace of the neighbours you mentioned. After that we didn't receive any calls from you regarding this matter. We tried everything, to make your stay as enjoyable as possible, and divert the problems you reported to us. We also told your neighbours to keep it down, because other people are living also in the neighbourhood. Aside from telling them to stop their behaviour, we couldn't do anything regarding this matter. We are very sorry about the disturbance caused by the neighbours, we did what we could do according to this matter. Since you called the police they should have been given a warning about this, and we also notified the neighbours in question about their behaviour. Regarding this matter, this was all we could do, notify them and also the police about their behaviour. We cannot give a refund, since we did everything we could regarding these problems, the broken window we couldn't fix because you were not willing to let us in the apartment with the reparmen so that we can fix it. We couldn't do anything else about the neighbours aside from tellin them to behave and the police also couldn't do anything about this. Because of the circumstances we won't give you a 50% compensation. Best regards, Daniel Varga Customer Service Office
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Zoe
Mai 2017
We were a large group and the apartment is perfect as a base for exploring Budapest. The photos are accurate however it does not portray or do justice as to how well the space works for socialising together. We had a fantastic time and I would highly recommend the apartment.

Nutzerprofil von Emma-Lee
März 2017
We had a fabulous stay at the apartment for my birthday. It's a beautiful big property with plenty of room for a group, a short walk away from the Szechenyi Baths and 15 minute ride into the centre of town. Thank you!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 277 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Budapest, UngarnMitglied seit Juni 2011
Nutzerprofil von Ádám

We provide a wide variety of apartments in Budapest for any kind of stay including leisure, business and study trips. All City Center Apartments are located in the city centre and are close to the most important tourist attractions (Chain Bridge, Synagogue, the Opera House and House of Parliament etc.).

If you are looking for accommodation in Budapest where you can feel part of the city's life, you are at the right place!

Please be informed that hen and stag parties are not allowed in our apartment. Before booking please contact with us.

Sprachen: English, Italiano, Magyar
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte