MasterbedroomBathroom with tub & Shower
Luxury Modern Double Bedroom in Clapham South!
Luxury Modern Double Bedroom in Clapham South!
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Fantastisch moderne zweite Etage Loft Stil Wohnfläche. Voll ausgestattete Küche und Essbereich. Ein separates Bad im Flur führt zum Hauptschlafzimmer hinten. Perfekt in der Nähe von The Avalon, Sainsbury's Local, Clapham Common, Clapham South Tube Station. Du wirst meinen Platz lieben wegen des Weltraums, der Nachbarschaft und des Lichts. Mein Platz ist gut für Paare, Solo-Abenteurer und Geschäftsreisende.
translated by Google

Fantastically modern second floor loft style living space. Fully fitted kitchen and dinning area. A separate bathroom in the hallway leads to the master bedroom at the rear. Perfectly located close to The Avalon, Sainsbury's Local, Clapham Common, Clapham South Tube Station. You’ll love my place because of the outdoors space, the neighbourhood, and the light. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

Der Wohnraum

Amazing loft style flat situated in the sought after area of Clapham South.
The master bedroom offering hotel grade bed linen and luxury mattress.
Large skylight windows illuminate the lounge perfect for dinning or relaxing. A modern primary bathroom with a freestanding bath and waterfall shower nice contemporary features.

Fresh linen and towelling are provided.

Please note the washing machine is not currently working/available for use.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have often full access to the property as i am travelling a lot out of the country for work.
The ground floor comprises an entrance hall with two flights of stairs leading up to the flat located on the 2nd floor.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Im Erdgeschoss befindet sich eine Eingangshalle mit zwei Treppenstufen, die bis zur Wohnung führen. ** Verwenden Sie nicht den Gas-Kamin **
translated by Google

The ground floor comprises an entrance hall with two flights of stairs leading up to the flat.

**Do not use the gas fireplace **


Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Internet
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 52 €
Kaution 288 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 11:00

Please be respectful of my neighbours and don't buzz at their doorbell.

I expect all guests to take care not to damage anything and take care of my home.

Do not use the gas fire place at anytime.

We offer flexible check-in & check-out times, however where we have guests coming or leaving the same day we may apply usual check-in times after 14:00 and check-out times before 11:00.

Late check-in needs to be pre-arranged and confirmed with us at least 3 days before arrival and they are subject to the following charges for arrival between these times:
From 19:00 to 22:00 - £40
From 22:00 to 00:00 - £65
From 00:00 to 7:00 - £100
*These prices may differ during public holidays (e.g. Christmas time)
These fees need to be paid in advance and cannot be paid at the property.

If your arrival time is delayed beyond 1 hour then please let us know and we will do our best to accommodate the delay however we may need to re-arrange the checkin time or for you to collect the keys from us if we have other pre-arranged commitments.

Please note that if there are significant deviations in your planned arrival or departure times it is your responsibility to let us know and we will do our best to accommodate the delay. However, we may need to re-arrange the check-in time or for you to collect the keys from us if we have other prearranged commitments.

This property will not accommodate hen, stag or similar parties. This property is located in a residential area and guests are asked to refrain from excessive noise and you are required to keep the place reasonably clean & tidy - no dirty dishes left over please.
There is strictly no smoking policy inside the accommodation
No pets are allowed

Lost keys or getting locked out will incur a charge starting from £50 for replacement depending on the type of key or getting you back in the property if you have locked yourself out.

We do not accept Cash payment for any of the charges mentioned above.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

19 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jan Och Eva
Oktober 2017
Vi var lite sena att komma till lägenheten jämfört med tiden vi bestämt (men fantastiskt med tidig incheckning) men det var inga problem. Lägenheten var mycket ren och gjorde ett trevligt intryck. Sängen var mycket bekväm (IKEA säng). Vi hade någon mysig kväll då vi tittade på TV o hade det mysigt i vardagsrummet. Internet var perfekt i hela lägenheten. Värmen fungerande perfekt.

Nutzerprofil von Jan
Juli 2017
It is lovely, comfortable and quiet at night. We had great time.

Nutzerprofil von Susanne
Juli 2017
The flat is situated in a different area than the typical London experience. We enjoyed it so much we hardly went into the more touristy bit of London. There are many great restaurants to choose from. The flat itself was very nice, with a lovely new bathroom

Nutzerprofil von Ellen
Juni 2017
Perfect and quiet location out of city center, approx 15 minutes to city center by tube. Accommodation on walking distance (few minutes walk) to nearest tube station (Northern line, Clapham South station) and to restaurants and shops. We didn't meet Andrea, but on a distance he arranged everything perfect. He arranged a friend to let us in the flat, handover the keys and explain things of the flat. The flat is very clean and we felt home immediately. Thanks Andrea for your trust and hospitality.

Nutzerprofil von Vitória
Juni 2017
The flat is amazing, is very near the subway station, so is very easy to go anywhere

Nutzerprofil von Lana
Juni 2017
Great location close to northern line and Clapham common. Supermarkets close at at. Lovely residence and area. Andreas place is clean and very modern, well equipped. Recommend for a couple or single visiting London.

Nutzerprofil von Claire
Mai 2017
Andrea's flat is attractive, clean, spacious, quite, and very travel convenient. There are good local cafes/bars/restaurants, some excellent breakfast eateries, and lots of green space to wander. A fine base to explore London.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit März 2011
Nutzerprofil von Andrea

Ciao!

Andrea here! I've been living in London since 2007 but I'm from Italy originally.
I became one of the so called "Digital Nomads" and therefore I can often work and travel from around the world.

I used AirBnB as a guest for many years and now I decided to become an host and make my pad available to other travellers while I'm away.
I hope you will enjoy your stay at my flat.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte