Bedroom view 2Long hanging, short hanging and two long drawers for guests
Bright Chelsea Apartment. Chelsea!
Gastgeber: Philippa
Philippa ist der Gastgeber.Philippa ist ein Superhost.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Lots of windows and light. St Luke's Gardens are at the end of the block, and the river not too far the other way. Ten minutes walk if you go slowly. Buses to everywhere round the corner and shops, restaurants, pubs, the cinema and Waitrose .

Der Wohnraum

Bright Chelsea Apartment

This is a bright one bedroom ground floor apartment in an interesting listed building. There is one double bedroom and a living room/kitchen The apartment has a full bathroom and the kitchen is fully equipped. Two wardrobes are available exclusively for guests and bedside tables and two long drawers.

This sunny convenient compact flat is just around the corner from the Waitrose supermarket and all sorts of shops, cinemas, restaurants and pubs. This is a lovely part of London.

There is a fun farmers market in the King's Road at the weekend.

Buses to everywhere are just round the corner, and two underground stations are within ten minutes walk.

There is a very nice pub round by St. Luke's gardens, 4 mins slow walk, the Builders Arms, serving decent reasonably priced food. The gardens are a pleasant place to walk and read, and the Church serve coffee and cake on the portico.

microwave, dishwasher, washer, tumble drier, fridge, freezer, internet, tel. printer, Air/ Con, TV, etc.

Zugang für Gäste

There are two wardrobes for guests exclusive use, and two long drawers as well as the two bedside tables.

My wardrobes have mirrored doors and I remove the handles and stick them shut. This method is not childproof, hence, sorry, NO CHILDREN.

Interaktion mit Gästen

If I am in the country I like to welcome my guests and show them around. If I am overseas I make arrangements for the keys to be available.


Ausstattung
Aufzug
Internet
Klimaanlage
WLAN

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 11:00

NO SMOKING PLEASE..

No unauthorised guests.

Not safe for small children.

There are two wardrobes for your use, and several drawers.

No parties please. It is a quiet building with only eight other flats.

Please do not bring strangers in, just friends.

Please feel welcome. It is a lovely place to be.

Always double lock front door and close windows when you go out.


Stornierungen

78 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Alexander
Januar 2013
Philippa was a very friendly, warm and caring host. We arrived very early - which meant that the guest before us was still in the flat, so Pilippa showed as a nice British bar/restaurant and had (very early ;) ) lunch with us - thanks for that! :) The room was very clean, big enough for the two of us and very easy to reach via bus and metro. You need about 20 minutes by bus and about 10 minutes by metro to get to the center. We can only recommend this flat as accommodation and Philippa as a host!

Nutzerprofil von Timothy
Oktober 2017
We enjoyed every bit of our stay at Philippa's apartment. The location affords quick access to public transportation with a bus stop around the corner and the underground a short walk away. The apartment was cozy and warm for our stay in October. Philippa was easy to communicate with before and during our stay and left us with plenty of instructions and tips. We would stay here and highly recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Lisa
Oktober 2017
Philippa's flat is amazing! So close to the bus, tube, grocery store and restaurants. Very comfortable, fabulous amenities, and easy check in. We would definitely stay at her place again.

Nutzerprofil von Kelly
Juli 2017
Philippa was lovely and the flat's location was excellent - so close to the shops on the King's Road and an easy walk to the Tube. It's the perfect base for a solo traveler or a couple.

Nutzerprofil von Tim
Juni 2017
Excellent host. Convenient and comfortable apartment. I will plan future trips here if possible.

Nutzerprofil von Kurt
Mai 2017
Beautiful place, close to everything!!

Nutzerprofil von Carsten
April 2017
Beliggenhed, beliggenhed og beliggenhed. Centralt i Chelsea, med god adgang til Londons centrum via bus eller tube.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 15 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Kensington, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Dezember 2009
Nutzerprofil von PhilippaPhilippa ist ein Superhost.
English, grandmother, I have travelled quite a lot. I love being in different countries, as long as they are warm!. I enjoy preparing a clean comfortable flat with plenty of empty cupboards, as I would like to find things myself. Nowadays I like to travel by sea so it is a …
Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte