Zu Inhalten springen
Hot new showerModern, well equipped kitchen
Quiet study space in green North London home
Quiet study space in green North London home
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Large, single room with new bathroom in spacious, quiet professional house.  Fieldview offers a warm welcome to Muswell Hill, a safe area with boutique shops, cafes & cinemas.  Close to historical Alexandra Palace, Hampstead Heath & Highgate, with access to an all purpose sports court, beautiful woods & playing field. Easy access to London's roads & M1. Excellent local activities & public transport. Good for solo adventurers, business travellers, academics, students, (pets welcome).

Der Wohnraum

Attractive Room, recently decorated to high standard. Light colours in a bright, stylish space.
On first floor of 4 bedroomed house, arranged over 3 floors, affording privacy.

Zugang für Gäste

Use of well equipped, large kitchen/dining room and washing machine, on ground floor.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Happy to explain more about the area & local travel.

Helpful to arrange a time to chat as busy working life & you are wanting to be off and out too !

Weitere wichtige Infos

This is a non-smoking household for busy professionals.
Relaxed & friendly atmosphere, appreciate sensitivity to other's needs.

Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Internet
WLAN
Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 23 €
Wochenrabatt: 25%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Check-in von 18:00 bis 22:00
Check-out bis 09:00

- I would appreciate seeing your full verification including formal I.D. documents ( such as driving licenece) & proof of address. The room & bathroom are newly decorated & I would appreciate you taking care and treating the space as you would like others to treat your home.
- I have 2 friendly cats ( kept downstairs only!)

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Emily
Oktober 2017
I stayed in Sue's home for six weeks whilst interning in London. As a host Sue is thoughtful and always friendly and happy to help you with any information you need during your stay. The room is really spacious and the house is clean and homely. As a student I found the room and house the perfect quiet space for working in and found public transport in the area very reasonable and a lot more convenient then I expected to get me to the other side of London where I was working. Booking the accommodation was super easy and Sue responds really quickly and is happy to answer any questions you have. Overall great host, location, house and I would definitely stay there again. I think it is particularly good for students and anyone working in central London during their stay.

Nutzerprofil von Kalina
September 2017
Lovely room in a quiet area of London, minutes away from the beautiful Coldfall Wood. Excellent transport links to the city centre, as East Finchley station is just a short bus ride away - or you could opt for a 25 min walk through lovely green spaces and nice-looking streets. The hostess is warm and polite, always happy to help you out and very easy to talk to. The cat is very friendly!
Nutzerprofil von Sue
Antwort von Sue:
Many thanks Kalina, great to have your company & positive presence, appreciated by other guests ! Wishing you all the best for the future & hope to see you again, you are welcome back any time.
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Kamal
Juli 2017
About 7 miles North of central London, the place is in a residential locality and is adjacent to a few parks, which ensures sound sleep. Bus lines 134 and 43, are 24-hour frequent services, and they take you to most visited sightseeing sites in London in about an hour or less. Sue lives there and has a car and might help you with supermarket errands.

Nutzerprofil von Elisa
April 2017
La camera è pulita, piccola ma accogliente. Bagno pulito. La casa è un po' distante da negozi e bus. Va bene per brevi periodi.

Nutzerprofil von Evgeniya
Februar 2017
Тихий дом в спокойном, зеленом и безопасном районе. Недалёко находятся автобусные остановки. Сью - добрая и отзывчивая. Рекомендую для отдыха от большого шумного города, так как вокруг много лесов, парков и полей для гольфа. Thank you, Sue!
Nutzerprofil von Sue
Antwort von Sue:
Many thanks Eveginiya, I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay, it was a pleasure having your company and finding out more about Kazakhstan. I'm pleased you found the house relaxing and in a tranquil, green area. Great to have your artistic perspective. Glad you found it restful and enjoyed the variety of the city and the woods. You are welcome back any time! Best wishes, Sue Большое спасибо Eveginiya, я так рад вам понравилась вашего пребывания, было приятно иметь вашей компании и узнать больше о Казахстане. Я рад, что вы нашли дом отдыха и в тихой, зеленой площади. Великий видеть ваши художественной точки зрения. Рад, что вы нашли его спокойный и пользуются различные города и леса. Вы находитесь Добро пожаловать обратно в любое время! С наилучшими пожеланиями Sue
Februar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Shahid
Januar 2017
Very clean, secluded, near to public transport, wonderful hostess
Nutzerprofil von Sue
Antwort von Sue:
Thank you Shahid, it was a pleasure having your interesting company and considerate approach. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay and you are very welcome to return! Looking forward to seeing you in future and good luck with your work. Thanks for being a great guest! Best wishes, Sue
Januar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Shahid
Dezember 2016
Great

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit September 2016
Nutzerprofil von Sue

Friendly professional household, graduate from Warwick University, with careers in Education and the National Health Service. Sociable & outgoing, parent of two young adults, I enjoy mixing with a wide range of people. Active involvement with charity, community activities, music, modern literature & outdoor pursuits including walking & riding. Interested in meeting people from around the world. Recently travelled to Cuba. Two affectionate cats - kept downstairs only!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte