4 Bed Room with curtains4 Bed Room with curtains
Dorm in a Japanese House by Tennoji Downtown

Gemeinsames Zimmer

1 Gast

6 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This is an old Japanese style house used to be a Pawnshop. We still have the very heavy metal door like the one from a bank. We have renovated the house and opened in Oct 2016. The house is located near Tennoji station which is the 3rd biggest down town in Osaka which has many shopping malls, restaurants, tallest building in Japan, Tennoji park, museum, temples, etc. And it's only 2 stations from the biggest down town 'Namba' and Dotonbori area. There's a huge discount store close by.

Der Wohnraum

There are 7 rooms. Mostly 4-6 people mix dorm with bunk beds and some Japanese style private rooms with Japanese style futons. Air conditioners are in each rooms. There is a kitchen and living room where you can relax and meet people.

Zugang für Gäste

There are big living room and a kitchen. There are games in the living room and there's a park in front of the house where you can relax.

Interaktion mit Gästen

There's staff from 10am to 10pm every day and they also live in the house so you can become good friends with them.

Weitere wichtige Infos

It's mostly dorm room means you'll be sharing a room with other people. There are bunk beds in the room.
If you'd like to make a reservation for more than 2 people, please let us know. Even if it says no availability on this listing, most of the time, we have availability, so please feel free to ask us!


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
3 Etagenbetten

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 5
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 6
Check-in: 15:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Gemeinsames Zimmer

Ausstattung
Internet
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 2%
Wochenendpreis 19 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–22:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Coco
September 2017
Bueno precio y bonita directiva .

Nutzerprofil von Eugene
Juli 2017
Great!

Nutzerprofil von Tomoya
Juni 2017
リビングも広く、設備も綺麗で、とても過ごしやすかったです。 天王寺駅から歩いて10分ぐらいにあり、夜も飲み屋等色々あり便利でした!

Nutzerprofil von Junho
Juni 2017
일본식 가정집을 경험할 수 있습니다. 텐노지, 시텐노지절에 걸어갈 수 있습니다. 수건을 사용하려면 100엔 정도 지불해야 합니다. 메니져가 영어 가능합니다. 전세계에서 온 게스트들을 만나볼 수 있습니다. 대체로 조용하고 깨끗합니다. 가성비 갑, 망설이지 마시고 예약하셔도 좋습니다.

Nutzerprofil von Linden
April 2017
Clean, great environment, staff are amazing (they made crepes for everyone one morning for interenational crepe day!) and even the other guests area blast.

Nutzerprofil von 太
März 2017
Very good

Nutzerprofil von Shini
Februar 2017
Very recommended. You get all access to the public station and lots of shops. You may not find this place easily on first night but you'll love it in the end !!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 436 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Nishinari Ward, JapanMitglied seit August 2016
Nutzerprofil von Hibiki

Hello!
I'm originally from Osaka, but have traveled around the world and visited 50 different countries.
I've also lived in Canada, NZ and Hawaii and all together I've spent 6 years.
Because I like meeting people I started a guesthouse in Osaka and Kyoto.
I'm just introducing our share house on Airbnb.
It used to be a normal family house in a local area (but in a very convenient area).
I was living in this house before I got married.
I really like the house, area, and the people who lives in this area.
People are very friendly and everything is good and cheap.
Now I live about 5 min away by bike from the house.

Before I started my business, I worked for a magazine company as a restaurant sales person.
I really like eating good food and Osaka is famous for good and cheap food so I can introduce you to different restaurant when you come to my house :)

Sprachen: English, 日本語
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Yumi.
Yumi
Hibiki hilft beim Gastgeben.
Hibiki

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte