Gorgeous Fall colors
Fall in the Finger Lakes is gorgeous!
Finger Lakes - Shared House (Purple Room)

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

One bedroom will be available to you for the price listed. There is another rentable bedroom in the house, so there may be other guests whose visit coincides with yours. Please be assured that I only rent to guests who have met all the verification requirements through airbnb. All bedrooms have the ability to be locked (from the inside only). The 1.5 bathrooms in the house will be shared. Please feel free to ask me in advance if there are any other current reservations for your dates of travel, if that is a concern. Please also see my Whole House listing if you'd like to ensure you are the only guest.

Zugang für Gäste

You are welcome to make yourself completely comfortable in my 2400 square foot home. You will have full access to eat in kitchen, dining room, living room, basement family room, sunporch and outdoor spaces.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I may pop in to ensure everything is running smoothly during your visit (but would let you know in advance), or be on the property to water or mow. I am reachable at all times on my cell phone, and will likely be no more than 10 minutes from the home at all times. I will provide you with an electronic code to enter the house, which I change between guests for safety.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I am available to conduct wine tours in my vehicle or yours for an additional hourly cost. Please inquire. My secure garage is also available for a nominal fee, and no other tenants will have access if you reserve the garage.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1.5 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
TV
Wesentliches

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Sofas

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Due to the presence of the dog, I would not recommend this shared house for families with small children. Instead, please consider my other listing entitled "Whole House", where you can guarantee a pet-free vacation for a slight additional cost.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Michael
September 2017
We did not have enough time in our schedule to do all the things that can be done in Bath and the surrounding area. The home was lovely and had everything we needed. We highly recommend staying here. Renee was very helpful and had a great book full of information.

Nutzerprofil von Robbin
Juni 2017
This home is stately from the outside and immaculate on the inside. I had use of the kitchen to prepare a fine meal after so many hours on the road. Renee is highly organized and a great communicator with oodles of suggestions for enjoying the surrounding area. I was able to enjoy a sun shower in her back yard under a roofed patio in the evening. The house is spacious and gracious. Her alternative listing to rent the whole house is a wonderful option for larger traveling parties. Wishing her the best personally and professionally.
Nutzerprofil von ReneeRenee ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Renee:
Thanks for your feedback! I'm so glad we were both able to be spontaneous on the day of your travel and were able to meet.
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Jmatthew
Mai 2017
Renee was great help and very accommodating.

Nutzerprofil von Iris Malcolm
Februar 2017
This was our first experience with Airbnb & we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Renee's. Her house is clean & comfortable with many entertainment options available for use. She also has information & brochures for points of interest near by including Watkins Glen, restaurants, museums, breweries & wineries. We chose the shared house option because there was just 2 of us, but after meeting our hostess, she was actually gone most of the weekend. Her dog greeted us when we arrived at the house, but was also scarcely around. We were close to the main street & took a walk to the town park, then enjoyed a light lunch at the Liberty Pub. Alternatively, we could have prepared our own food in her spacious kitchen. Renee was very helpful & offered many suggestions for activities locally & in the surrounding communities. It was a very positive experience.We look forward to returning for another visit in the future. Renee was a friendly, considerate hostess, willing to help in any way possible to make sure we had a comfortable, hassle-free visit.
Nutzerprofil von ReneeRenee ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Renee:
I'm glad your enjoyed your concert and hope you can plan another visit to see more of the area.
Februar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Tracy
Oktober 2016
Renee is a very accommodating host and her room and house were perfect for my needs. On a road trip for business, I wanted a quiet and clean space, a comfortable bed, and no unpleasant surprises. I got that and a nice supper at a local pub with a great burger and glass of wine. I would definitely stay there again.
Nutzerprofil von ReneeRenee ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Renee:
It was nice to have you stay....you were one of my first guests in the "shared house" arrangement and i think it went very well....I thought it was a nice mix of giving you lots of privacy, while still keeping my well-loved dog in his comfortable surroundings. Come back anytime!
Oktober 2016

Dieser Gastgeber hat 46 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Bath, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Februar 2016
Nutzerprofil von ReneeRenee ist ein Superhost.

I am an accountant who loves road biking and adventure activities such as whitewater rafting, kayaking, skiing and zip lining. I love cooking and recently became an empty nester as my two kids are away at college. My big house can now accept guests!

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte