Africa Bedroom Queen EnsuiteTV & Pool Room
Birds' Hill Farm, book our Africa Rm Queen Ensuite
Birds' Hill Farm, book our Africa Rm Queen Ensuite

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our home is located just outside Hartland, NB, home to the World's Longest Covered Bridge. We have a very large spacious home wonderful for entertaining couples, families, small groups or large groups. Our farm is about 200 acres so there are lots of trails, meadows, a beaver pond, a couple of pastures, a 125 year old orchard and, of course, a quiet country setting. Five miles from Trans Canada Highway, 8 minutes from the Covered Bridge Golf Course, twenty five minutes from US border (I95)


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 15:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–21:00

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

22 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Susy
August 2017
The home and land are spectacular! The views were incredible, the hosts were kind and we loved the dog friendly atmosphere. Staying here is like being at a fancy hotel! We played pool, enjoyed some tv down time and explored the farm land. Definitely worth a visit.

Nutzerprofil von David
August 2017
A very large New Home with a beautiful country view. Very relaxing environment. The hosts are very hospitable, and available to answer any questions you may have. The guest areas are very spacious, clean, with comfortable beds. The common areas include a wonderful reading area, and a TV and games room with a really nice pool table. Outdoors is immaculately landscaped, with an amazing covered surround deck with rocking chairs and swinging bench. Easy to relax here. Enjoy !!!!!

Nutzerprofil von Gideon
August 2017
Beautiful, comfortable, relaxing, clean, serene. Unforgettable.

Nutzerprofil von Kate
August 2017
This may be my best experience yet with AirBNB. The accommodations were luxurious and we had everything we needed at our fingertips. It's clear that Jocelyn enjoys being a host and making people feel at home. It is a lovely home with breathtaking views of the countryside that I hope to come back to soon.

Nutzerprofil von Helen
August 2017
All you need for a most comfortable rest! This lovely home is perfectly located about five minutes or so off the TransCanada highway. My husband and I were very warmly welcomed after a long drive. Our room (& en suite) were spotless. The grand porch with its many chairs was an ideal viewing place for the spectacular countryside that stretches out around the home. There was a large dedicated living room as well as a 'play' room with a pool table, tv and many board games. Also in this space everything was provided for guests to get their own breakfast - perfect for us as we had an early start the next morning. I would highly recommend Bird's Hill Farm.

Nutzerprofil von Chris
August 2017
Jocelyn's place is quite and clean, it is nice to stop at it on our long way drive back to Toronto!

Nutzerprofil von Yan
August 2017
Fantastic place! It is so tastefully decorated with loving care. Truly 5 star plus! Jocelyn and Bill were extremely enthusiastic and friendly. I cannot sufficiently express my thanks for their thoughtful kindness. Overall we would definitely recommend this amazing place for anyone.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 84 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Wilmot, KanadaMitglied seit September 2016
Nutzerprofil von JocelynJocelyn ist ein Superhost.

Just my husband, our dog Karly and I live in a our very spacious home now. We enjoy entertaining guests and or grandchildren visiting. We enjoy golfing, taking long walks around the farm and working outside.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte