Space, light and music in Paris
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Comfortable bedroom with a very comfortable queen-sized bed, in a spacious and sunny apartment, well-situated, shared with me and my cat.

Der Wohnraum

The apartment is on the 8th floor of a tower, very sunny with a view to the south.
The shared rooms are: a big living room, where you can eat in the dining room area, relax on the comfy couch, watch tv, browse my books, play the piano (during the day only!). It also has a large fully-equipped kitchen, a bathroom with a bathtub and separate toilets. Also a large balcony with two chairs, perfect for breakfast or a late drink.
(There is also another room - my office / bedroom - which is not shared.)

The building is a secure tower with 24h caretakers, 2 elevators to my floor.

Zugang für Gäste

Wifi. Free phone communications to the US and landlines in the UK and Canada. Cable TV. Lots of books in English (travels, movies, opera, fiction), dvds, cds, etc.
As in most Paris apartments, there is no air conditioning, and it can get hot in the summer. There are two fans. In winter it's warm!

This place is not a rental apartment, it's my home, so I am looking for renters who will treat it as they would treat their own house. Also, it's important to note that I do live here, which means that I keep all my stuff in the apartment. I leave room in a closet in the bedroom open for guests. I provide towels and sheets.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I love Paris and have had many friends stay with me over the years. I will gladly give you tips and recommendations about my favorite places!

The roommates
You will share the apartment with my cat, Luna, and myself. Luna is 7 years old, very sweet, she likes to be pet on the belly when you come home, and the place is hers as much as mine! I like to travel (when my finances allow) and i love meeting people from all places.. When I am in Paris I work from home two or three days a week.

I speak English fluently, and have some German, Russian and Italian.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please inquire about availability before attempting to book. Thanks!
ps: i have another listing for the entire apartment when i'm away.


Ausstattung
Aufzug
Internet
Rollstuhlgerecht
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 25 €
Kaution 150 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Please do not smoke in the apartment.

Please do not play the piano after 20h30. My neighbours are very nice and don't mind that I regularly play and give voice lessons during the day, in return I pledge not to disturb them during the evening and the night.

No partying either!

Thank you!

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

49 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lasse
September 2014
Es gibt nicht viel zu sagen außer: es lief alles mehr als super!!!

Nutzerprofil von Alison
September 2016
The room is comfortable, facing east and getting lots of light. The bed and pillows were very good which is very important! You get your own fridge to store food which is a great idea. The cat, Luna, is lovely and was probably the highlight of the apartment. The kitchen is well stocked with cooking oil, tea, coffee, salt, pepper, mustard etc which was really good. Camille speaks perfect English which was very handy when communicating with her before I arrived, and she kindly took some mail for me, which was great! The location is very handy for the metro and you can get just about anywhere in less than 15-20 minutes, all the usual tourist places. Things in the living/dining area were a bit disorganised, and Camille was apologetic. She had friends staying with her, so it was a bit cramped, and they were sleeping late in the living area, which meant that I could not use that space in the morning. I might have enjoyed it more if there hadn't been people using the sofa bed, but it sort of felt like a share house.
Nutzerprofil von Camille
Antwort von Camille:
Thank you for your comment! I agree things were a little disorganized as we had not finished all the work we wanted to do in the living room.. My mistake was also not telling you in advance but as you had made your reservation somewhat early, i didn't know when you reserved that things would be this way! Otherwise if i know i will be sleeping in the living room I let guests know in advance, before they make the reservation.. Also, I have reorganized the bedroom so it's a bit less cramped! Anyway, thank you and enjoy the rest of your vacation!
September 2016

Nutzerprofil von Kaycee
Juli 2016
Camille is a great host who made my stay in Paris fantastic! She provided detailed instructions on how to easily get to her apartment, which is a 1 minute walk to a convenient metro station and also in a lovely, quiet neighbourhood with plenty of shops nearby. The apartment also has everything you could need - bathroom, kitchen, and washing machine, and Camille was very helpful in showing me how to use everything and also gave a list of places nearby to eat. Her cat, Luna, is also a great host and loves to be petted. Merci bien, Camille!
Nutzerprofil von Camille
Antwort von Camille:
Your French was excellent!! Merci Kaycee, it was a pleasure hosting you!
Juli 2016

Nutzerprofil von Elizabeth
Juli 2016
Camille' place is fantastic. She is a great host and her place has a good transport connection. The apartment is very peaceful, clean and organized. I am strongly recomend Camille' apartament. Thanks Camille for your kindness and hospitality.

Nutzerprofil von Andrew
Juni 2016
Camille is wonderful and her family also! There is nothing I can say other than you will not regret staying with Camille.

Nutzerprofil von Daria
Mai 2016
At Camille's we were like at home! The place was very clean, our room and the whole apartment were furnished comfortably and cosy. And the location was sooo good, so you do not doubt if the location is convenient to you, because it is so, just trust me, you will reach the most of the sights very easily and quickly by subway. Also Camille provided us with the important information from the very beginning ( f.e. She was very kind to tell us about the neighborhood or some tips for how French people live). Our stay in Paris was dreamlike and it is partly thanks to Camille's friendliness and hospitality. Hope to see you some day again, Camille!

Nutzerprofil von Jean Pierre
Mai 2016
Tout était conforme à la description sur votre site . Accueil chaleureux : je me suis senti très à l'aise pratiquement comme chez moi . Merci beaucoup Camille de votre gentillesse.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 5 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Paris, FrankreichMitglied seit Juli 2013
Nutzerprofil von Camille

I have lived in Paris since I am 2 years old, except for my teenage years (Dijon) and two years of my adult life (beautiful San Francisco). I have had many different jobs and am currently an opera singer.
I love music, my friends and my family, my cat, books, movies, good food...
I will gladly share tips and recommendations about all I love in Paris!

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte