Streetview of the house, Vista de la casa desde lacalle
Private Double in the Best side of town.
Private Double in the Best side of town.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2,5 Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2,5 Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to restaurants and dining and family-friendly activities. You’ll love my place because of the light, the comfy bed, the neighborhood, the coziness, and the kitchen. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).

Der Wohnraum

At my family's house you'll get a real sense of what our lives are really like, If you are interested in our culture or our experience of what you can see, where or how to do it. If you want to practice your Spanish, this is the place to practice.

Zugang für Gäste

You guys are welcome to access the entire house from the kitchen and living room to the bathrooms; excluding everyone's rooms, and the 3rd floor where we have a small pet that's easily scared with strangers.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Hopefully we can share a meal together or a boardgame. We're all vegetarian except my mum and have different schedules during the week. Remember that I'll be always available on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have different schedules at home, and while we'll try to bend it so we can share a moment together, we can't guarantee our duties will let us coincide.


Ausstattung
WLAN
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 4 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 12:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

- Third floor is off-limits, we have a small pet easily scared of strangers.
- Take your showers in the morning only
- Always clean after yourself.
- No smoking or drinking in the house.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - The kitchen, living room and bathrooms are shared
Einschränkungen bei Annehmlichkeiten - Water preassure in my city can decrease after night hours, which is why we ask to shower only in the mornings to avoid malfunctions.
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

47 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Miriam
Juli 2017
We had a great time in this apartment. Everything was perfectly clean and the bed was very comfy. Di tried everything to make our stay perfect. We were even allowed to check in very early at night and they kept our stuff during our inca jungle trek. Would definetely recommend this room !

Nutzerprofil von Paul
Februar 2017
Really nice place, had a great time in cusco!

Nutzerprofil von Konstantin
Februar 2017
We had a good stay at the home of Di's family. The room and bath were clean and tidy. It takes a 20 minute bus ride to the city center of Cusco, but it was alright (the busses are really cheap). We only had a few difficulties to find the house, because there was no house number in the description and Di was not available on the phone. But all in all a pretty good stay and very cheap.

Nutzerprofil von George
September 2017
Nos hospedamos una noche, y ha estado increíble, la atención de Diana y su mamá ha sido increíble :) Recomendado si vienen por acá, muy bonita la zona y muy bien ubicado :D

Nutzerprofil von Jenny
September 2017
Great location for those who prefer to stay bit away from the main plaza (it's only a short taxi ride away and right next to the only mall in Cusco). It was very easy to communicate with Di and had a comfortable stay. Definitely a fantastic value for the price :)

Nutzerprofil von Jose Maria
Juli 2017
Super recomendable!!!

Nutzerprofil von Heather
Juli 2017
Di and her family are very nice and I had a comfortable stay. It's a quiet neighborhood and it was nice to be among locals and out of the tourist area for awhile.

Cusco, PeruMitglied seit September 2016
Nutzerprofil von Di

I'm a dork, a vegetarian, and a hitchhiker in the pervasive path of personal growth to be part of a better world. I'm renting my house to travel so I won't be able to meet you in person but I will always be just a message away. I hope you enjoy being surrounded by travellers as much as I have.

My house is in an excellent location, two blocks away from the main square and on walking distance of the best attractions and bus stops to other towns.

It's important that you know that my house is surrounded by local bars whose clients fill the surrounding areas with litter and typical music, and that my housemate has a kitten and a yoga studio at home. Feel free to ask her for a class or ask me anything from hospitals to tours.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Português
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Di.
Di
Milagro hilft beim Gastgeben.
Milagro

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte