Bright & spacious 2 floor penthouse at Islands B.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Bright and spacious 2 floor penthouse located at the charming Islands Brygge. The apartment is 2 floors; a large bedroom with balcony, open kitchen/dining room, bathroom on the 1st floor and a light big living room w. balcony on the 2nd floor.
Located in a quiet cosy neighborhood, but still you are only 10 min. by bike, around 20 mins. walk and 10 min. by public transport from the city center.
Only 300 m from metro and 500 m to the water.
Perfect for couples and families with kids.

AREA:
Explore the charming and relaxing Islands Brygge, that offers all you need! Nice shops, local cosy coffee places, a swin in the habour, nice restaurants, quiet green areas and much more. Only a short walk across the bridge from the City Hall and you reach Islands Brygge - a perfect area to relax after seightseeing in Copenhagen.


Within 150 m you will find a Supermarket, bakery, coffee places and much more.

Within 15 mins. walk away, crossing the bicycle bridge across the waterfront, you will find a Shopping Mall "Fisketorvet" with a food court, cinema and loads of other stores.

Distance from the apartment:
Metro: Island Brygge metro station - 300 m. (only 8 stops to the airport)
Central Station: Copenhagen Central Station - 1,8 km
Bus: Number 250S and 33 - both stops 300 m from the apartment
S-train: Dybbølsbro train station - 2 km
Tivoli: 2 km


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m), 1 Babybett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Luftmatratze

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 69 €
Kaution 692 €
Wochenendpreis 208 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 12:00

No smoking and wild parties.
In weekdays there must be quiet between 10 pm and 07 am.
Be nice and show respect to our neighbors. If you are out late and come home be quiet and do not wake any one up!
Thanks for caring.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Bhavini
November 2016
I came with 4 of my friends to Copenhagen for the weekend. Malene was a lovely host. The location of her apartment was perfect - literally a 15 minute brisk walk to the city centre (Tivoli) and 10 minutes from Chistianhavn. Her apartment was convenient and comfortable, very homely and quirky - we absolutely loved it!! My friends and I would highly recommend :)

Nutzerprofil von Renate
November 2016
We absolutely loved staying at Malenes place, the appartment was perfectly clean and very cozy and the location was nice, easy to get back and forth to airport with the metro that was very nearby. Malene was very friendly and easy to communicate with and we felt taken care of even though we never met. I brought my one year old baby and it was such a nice place for her to stay too as there was changing table and toys and everything we needed there. The stay and the hosts where everything we could wish for and I recommend this place with all my heart for everyone that's looking for a place in Copenhagen.

Nutzerprofil von 立彬
Oktober 2016
Bjørn & Malene are very kind host, they gived many advices before and when we arrive Copenhagen. Their appartement is very well located, 3~5 min walk to metro or bus station, easy to get to anywhere in the city. The appartement is very clean and bright, espacially the roof room. It's a nice and charming appartement!

Kopenhagen, DänemarkMitglied seit Dezember 2013
Nutzerprofil von Malene

We are a young family, living in Copenhagen Islands Brygge in a 2-floor apartment. We love to travel ourselves, and experience the world and new places. Preferably we go to the Alps in the winter for skiing and surfing around the world in the summer, when it's possible. We love to explore our own town and trying new food places, and support these places.
Please don't hesitate to contact us for any information or advices.
All the best,
Bjørn & Malene.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Entdecke weitere Optionen in und um Islands Brygge, København

Noch mehr Unterkünfte in Islands Brygge, København :