Quiet bdr w private bathroom in centric old hood
Quiet bdr w private bathroom in centric old hood
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Great location in a friendly and classy mom's style apt.
Good for adventurers and business travelers as well as people relocating to Madrid or international students [Complutense Univ is as close by as Malasaña hood].
This is your peaceful hub in a very authentic and centric yet airy location [park is around the corner] with bars, restaurants & all-you-may-need stores.
And 300Mb speed internet!!

Der Wohnraum

This is a private home.
The bedroom sits apart from the other bdrs in the apt which makes it feel more independent and it is the only one I occasionally rent out.
It comes with a real bed, closet, desk and tv, in case you wanna check it out and its window faces a quiet yet bright private patio.

We provide also a full bathroom for your privacy with a small bathtub, bidet, toilet and sink, but it keeps the washer so I would only use it to set it up, maybe once a week.
The kitchen is full equipped and the hall/living room is huge and holds an additional desk if you so require.

Queens size bed is provided for couples only.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will also be willing to work things around to make your stay the bestest experience ;)

Weitere wichtige Infos

This is a private home and only that bedroom posted here is for guests.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett

Ausstattung
Aufzug
Whirlpool
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 55 €
Wochenrabatt: 7%
Wochenendpreis 45 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Carlos
Juli 2017
Excelente host siempre dispuesta a ayudar
Nutzerprofil von Celina
Antwort von Celina:
Gracias Carlos!
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Acane
April 2017
Celina is really nice and kind, friendly person. I was stayed 2 nights. She and her's brother were nice to me and friendly. Also the house is close to the station even the room is really quiet and comfy size for me.;) thank you so much. I could spend a good time in here!!;)

Nutzerprofil von Beatrice
April 2017
Hi guys, I passed 30 days in the Celina's home and I totally sugest you this location! Celina and her brother are two wonderul people, honest and respectful, ready to share a good glass of wine after a hard working day. The house is in front of the metro station, near the citycentre and universities and very close to restaurants, supermarkets and shops. The room is very silent, so during the night you can forget to be in a such big city and deeply sleep in a confortable single-bed, there yuo can find also a wardrobe and a table. Moreover, you can enjoy a private bathrom with all the facilities (bidet too :) ) .
Nutzerprofil von Celina
Antwort von Celina:
It's been a pleasure to host you, Beatrice. You're now tucked into our family and will always be welcome back. Will miss you and your amazing Italian recipes!!!
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Petrus
Dezember 2016
Celina is a great host, she helps you with everything that you need. The location is perfect for anyone traveling to Madrid. Both Celina and her brother are great people and very friendly. I will reccomend this to anyone that needs a cosy room. Thanks for everything!
Nutzerprofil von Celina
Antwort von Celina:
Thank you Petrus! Im sorry we didn't get the winner number at the Lottery!!!
Dezember 2016

Nutzerprofil von Kristof
Dezember 2016
A 100% airbnb experience! I felt at home. Celina and her brother were great hosts, very welcoming, and amiable companions. The apartment was cosy with all the basic things you need. Probably too small for a couple but perfect for solo travellers, who need a place to rest and sleep, as the place is also very quiet. I had a great time there.
Nutzerprofil von Celina
Antwort von Celina:
Hahahaha, we had never had anyone as tall as you in this apt where even 11-foot-high ceilings (3.25m) might still feel like Being John Malkovich for you You are as tall as discreet and was a pleasure to have you around!!!
Dezember 2016

Dieser Gastgeber hat 6 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2009
Nutzerprofil von Celina

Impulsive, interested in photography, video art, tech, dance and the people who make it. Status: happy

Sprachen: English, Español, Français

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte