Ensuite Bathroom, Built in wardrobes and cupboards
Room 1: (The London En-suite) Acton

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Room 1: A spacious airy ensuite room near Acton town station, with excellent links to Heathrow, Central London and local shopping districts (Westfield).
We are a 1 minute walk from the local High St with it's vibrant collection of pubs (including the award winning Aeronaught), cafes, restaurants and local farmers market. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 17:00
Check-out: 13:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Codeschloss

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 12 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

- No smoking is permitted inside the house or on the premises at any time. 
- Check-in time is after 4PM but can be flexible
- Please respect our family home and be mindful of other guests
- When using the kitchen and laundry facilities, you are responsible for your own cooking, cleaning , washing up.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Helen
Juli 2017
Lovely place to stay. Close to the picadilly line. Clean and well equipped.

Nutzerprofil von Valentina
Juli 2017
The rooms are clean, spacious and quiet. Unfortunately there was not occasion to meet Chanda in person, but she has been absolutely lovely and helpful on providing all the necessary information. I will keep recommending this place to all friends and family members when visiting!

Nutzerprofil von Milos
Juni 2017
Chanda is a great host. She is helpful, attentive, easy to communicate and a lovely person. Her place is spotless, well located and great value for money. I would definitely recommend her place to anyone visiting London.

Nutzerprofil von Levar
Mai 2017
Nice and clean room, very nice/clean bathroom and 6 min walk to a station with Piccadilly and district line that'll get you anywhere. Great value spot for sure.

Nutzerprofil von Val
März 2017
Awesome place!

Nutzerprofil von Val
Januar 2017
Chanda, our host, was the epitome of warm, inviting and kind-hearted! Her home is pristinely kept and the rooms are clean, beautifully decorated and extremely comfortable! The shared kitchen facility (shared by the guests) is very nicely equipped and all essentials are provided. Chanda goes above and beyond to maintain her home and to make her guests feel safe and welcome! To say that Chanda offers a quality product would be a vast understatement! We felt positively spoiled while we were there! We felt as if we were at a home away from home! We were so happy with our stay, that we decided to stay a bit longer ️️️️️️ Yes, that is 6 stars!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 33 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von ChandaChanda ist ein Superhost.

I'm consider myself a humble creative spirit who loves to laugh and enjoy the excitement that comes with discovering new things, people and places. I work as a Beautician by day and a proud mother to a 6 year old boy at night.

I enjoy the minor luxuries of life like my Ipad, audiobooks, having some alone time and the hearty company of family and friends.

My motto in life is "Treat others as you would like to be treated", therefore I believe in speaking and acting in kindness, showing respect to others and being honest.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Ähnliche Unterkünfte