view of the homeDouble room with 2 single beds
A comfortable bedroom in a family home.

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Double room with own bathroom.
Use of kitchen (kettle , toaster, microwave, own larder fridge available). Tea, coffee and biscuits provided.
Accommodation is within 5 mins walking distance to shops, cafes, public transport. (Ruislip Road, Greenford)There is easy access to trains and a direct bus route (30mins) to London Heathrow Airport.

Der Wohnraum

Double room:
Double bed, desk, TV , Wi FI connection, facilities for laundry and ironing.

Bathroom:
Towels and toileteries.

Zugang für Gäste

Accommodation is limited to the guest room, kitchen and garden

Interaktion mit Gästen

A friendly and talkative host but at the same time allow guests their privacy. Willing and available to offer help if and when required.

Weitere wichtige Infos

My house has a family of 3. Myself, my partner and my daughter when she is around. The other important member of the family is my 12 yr old tabby cat Kitty. We are all very friendly and accommodating and will do our very best to ensure our host feel at home and enjoy their stay with us


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 14:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

No smoking allowed indoors. No overnight visitors allowed


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Bob
Juli 2017
Private bathroom was a huge bonus. Very clean and a welcoming host. Would recommend to everyone.

Nutzerprofil von Majella
Juni 2017
Amelia was very welcoming, it was like a 5 star hotel. She went out of her way to make us comfortable. The room was very clean and comfortable, very spacious with a arm chair and a modern tv and free wifi. There was also a office desk if you needed to get some work done in a quite place. There was no restrictions to the times we could come and go and had our own set of keys. There was also a lock on the bedroom door. Breakfast was lovely. I have been telling all my friends about how amazing and friendly this place was and what good value it was. I definitely plan on going back in the future and keeping in touch with Amelia. Majella

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Oktober 2016
Nutzerprofil von Amelia

I have a great passion for travelling, especially long haul visiting countries such as Africa/Caribbean/Cruising. Love to see different countries and experience different cultures and food. Enjoy watching movies, going to the theatre and socialising. I love animals especially cats. I own a male tabby cat and love him to bits and he is the boss of the house. I support charitable organisations and beleive in helping the less privilege.
I enjoy doing house chores and keeping the home clean. Im seen like a sort of over the telephone counseller who can spend hours on the phone listening to family and friendly discussing their problems

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte