Private flat is on 1st floor, (entrance in courtyard + staircase) owners live on ground (garden entrance), april 2017Courtyard gate (private entrance for guests)
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

In the very heart of Pernes-les-fontaines, our old house has been totally renovated in 2015, and divided in 2 flats : one downstairs, the other upstairs (with a separate entrance) may be rented from spring to fall.
It's close to Avignon TGV station (30km), Luberon area (Gordes is 30 km distant) and Marseille airport (90 km).
We hope you'll enjoy the decoration, the nice views over the village, the pool (7 X 3 m) and the garden (725 m²)
The flat is perfect for couples or single persons.

Der Wohnraum

The 1st floor flat is totally independent from the ground floor flat where we live. Your entrance is in the flowered courtyard. Ours in the garden, 25 meters further.
Your living room (15 m²)and bedroom (10 m²) look over the garden ; the open kitchen (12 m²), bathroom (+ shower) and separate toilets look over the flowered courtyard.
You may take breakfeast or eat outside on the small terrace facing the front door or the other one, larger and shaded, downstairs.

Zugang für Gäste

You can park your car or your ( motor)bike safely in the courtyard downstairs your flat.
You can go to the garden, use the pool whenever you like from 11 A.M until 7 P.M : we shall give you a key of the garden during your stay, like that you will be able to rest even if we are not there !
You may use our washing machine if necessary

Interaktion mit Gästen

We can give you many infos on the area. You'll find on your arrival many leaflets in english, spanish, dutch and italian on things to see around, on walking lanes, bikes paths, cellars to visit
Carine speaks french, english (fluently), spanish(fairly well) and italian (with huge mistakes)

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have 2 dogs, they always stay by us, don't go to the court yard or the flat upstairs and sleep inside (no barks at night).
You'll never find them free in the garden when we are not in.
Our cat, as all cats, is curious, you may meet him...


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 15:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 10:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s) und cat(s)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Shampoo

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 50 €
Kaution 500 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–22:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 2 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Pernes-les-Fontaines, FrankreichMitglied seit Februar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Carine / Vincent

Ex parisiens installés depuis dix ans en Provence, nous voyageons beaucoup depuis que nous avons cessé de travailler. Nous avons l'habitude des échanges de maisons -en prenant soin des lieux que l'on nous confie- et préférons de beaucoup loger chez l'habitant plutôt qu'aller à l'hôtel quand un échange est difficile à improviser au dernier moment. Si nous passons volontiers plusieurs semaines loin de nos bases, nous aimons aussi les séjours courts, limités à quelques jours en France et en Europe.

Nous louons nous-mêmes, une partie de notre mas, via Airbnb, conçu comme une maison d'amis.

Ex parisians living in Provence, we like to travel a lot, in Europe we love short stays. We are used to house exchanges and take care of the places we live in, we do prefer to stay in a B&B than a hotel when a swap cannot be organized.

We rent, on our side, a part of our house in spring & summer, conceived as a friends' home, in Provence, 30 km from Avignon.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte