Spacious and Cozy Rooftop Room
Gastgeber: Pinky
Pinky ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our place is very spacious but cozy - perfect for young families and friends. This is the single room on a top floor of a 3-storey building, so you will have the rooftop all by yourselves. Feel free to stargaze and just hang out at the rooftop at night.

Der Wohnraum

The rooftop room is very spacious.

Zugang für Gäste

Aside from the spacious room, you will have access to the rooftop. You can also use the cooking area at the ground floor upon request.


Ausstattung
TV
Wesentliches
Shampoo
Heizung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 30%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Makati, PhilippinenMitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von Pinky

Hi, I am currently living and working in Makati City, but my family is in Tagaytay, where I grew up. On weekends, I go home to our family house to get some fresh air, taste my mom's home cooking, and sleep in my own bed.

The guesthouse has been our family business for more than 10 years now, and most days, it's just my retired parents who are managing it. Competition has been tough in the recent years due to a lot of newcomers, but hopefully, we get to keep the business going to be able to save more for further improvements. I, myself, love to travel, and I have stayed in a lot of hotel rooms, guesthouses, and hostels, so I have been collecting a lot of inspiration from it all.

When not traveling, I am working as a marketing and communications specialist for a nonprofit organization, and I do get freelance writing projects occasionally. I, along with my boyfriend, am also selling used books online.

Travel, coffee, and books are my favorite things in the world.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte