Zu Inhalten springen
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to parks, the city center, and art and culture. You’ll love my place because of the outdoors space, the Sounds of lots of birds, cooing doves, etc the ambiance, and the comfy double bed with over head fan. We are 15 minutes to the City Center and 20 minutes to the Northern Gold Coast by car.

Der Wohnraum

I think the most unique attribute for Birdsong is the sound of the birds, it is very quiet and peacefull the house has all the facilities available for the guests such as washing machine stove, fridge and unlimited WIFI

Zugang für Gäste

They have full use of all the facilities including, washing machine and stove, fridge and UNLIMITED WIFI.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Help is always offered

Weitere wichtige Infos

We are close to John Paul College, the Logan Hospital and the University. Also close to supermarkets, Chinese grocers, Restaurants, Chinese, Thai, Indian.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche
Kleiderbügel
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 21 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 13:00

- This is available for singles or couples only

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - one flight of stairs
Stornierungen
Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jun Guang
November 2017
John is a very friendly and helpful!

Nutzerprofil von Nigel
Oktober 2017
While John's place is not in a great area it is in a very convenient location. Just off the M1 motorway - not far from the big IKEA - so easy to get up towards Brisbane or down to the Gold Coast. John is likeable and easy to get on with - and makes the best dhal! The facilities are shared and the price is set accordingly.

Nutzerprofil von Karan
September 2017
Great bloke, nice ambiance

Nutzerprofil von Tim
September 2017
Nice room, great birdsong!

Nutzerprofil von Shehan
Juli 2017
John is a great host with fun interaction and gives you your own privacy and space. Very clean facilities too!

Nutzerprofil von Jack
Juli 2017
The house is near to the 553 bus station and is very quiet at night.
Nutzerprofil von John
Antwort von John:
I am very disappointed in Jack's review he always had clean towels and linen (see all my other reviews no one ever mentions this.) and regarding the size of the house, all the other houses in Slacks Creek were charging around $70 per night. I charged him $29 per night, did he expect Buckingham Palace for $29 per night. Get real Jack.
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Brad
Januar 2017
John is a great host who will go out of his way to help you..

Dieser Gastgeber hat 8 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Mitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von John

I am a retiree from Brisbane. I like to play golf, tennis and go to the gym.
I am always willing to help others to have an enjoyable stay and know where all the attractions are such as Dreamworld, Seaworld, and Wet and Wild which are 25 minutes by car from Birdsong. I am friendly and love to meet new people and hear about their stories and lives.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte