Lounge with comfortable 3 seater loungeFully equipped Kitchen
Central Wagga Self Catering Apartment #10

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION.
A lovely clean, quite & secure 2 bedroom Self catering apartment.
Take a 10 min walk to both Wagga CBD & shopping hub.
Within walking distance is both Wagga Wagga Rural Referral Hospital & Calvary hospital.
Ducted Air-conditioning thru out the apartment
Kitchen
Has everything to offer, with ducted aircon, private courtyard
Dinning room & Lounge
Full laundry facilities
The owners may accomadate you in either Central Wagga Self Catering Apartmen

Der Wohnraum

Bathroom
Full size bath with separate shower & toilet, with hand rails in both.

Main bedroom - Queen bed
2nd Bedroom - Double bed
Courtyard - access from the lockup garage, offers table & chairs to enjoy the garden and relax
Kapooka Army, RAAF Bases with CSU only 15 mins drive
P O, Bakery, butchery Fruit store & cafe 2 min walk
Wagga Lagoon just around the corner to relax around
If you like Tennis you can have a hit in the complex

Zugang für Gäste

24/7 access, once booking confirmed owner will confirm security code a few days prior to arrival.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am available most days from 7am-7pm for assistance

Weitere wichtige Infos

Full linen is included for all guests, with coffee & tea facilities complimentary

Access from 2pm departure time is 9am unless prior arrangements are made


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 09:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Codeschloss

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenendpreis 193 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

NO Smoking inside please


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Sophie
Dezember 2016
Lovely clean unit w plenty of space. We felt well catered for and enjoyed our stay at Gail's. I know its a bit of an odd thing to say but honestly, the bathroom had the fluffiest towels i've ever used! The only minor downside would be lack of wifi but everything else was perfect!

Nutzerprofil von Mitsu
Dezember 2016
Gail was an amazing host! The house was nice, neat and comfortable. I would highly recommend this place again!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 12 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Mitglied seit November 2013
Nutzerprofil von Gail

Semi Retired & enjoy meeting people. What a wonderful way to meet people and offer your place to call home for a duration of either a couple of days or weeks. We pride ourselves on making sure that we have ticked all the boxes for guests to have a clean comfortable stay to enjoy.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte