St Leonards Beach
Cute Little Beach House nestled amongst the trees
Cute Little Beach House nestled amongst the trees
7 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1,5 Bäder
7 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 7 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This little beach shack is perfectly nestled behind wild flowers and trees, creating a private little oasis. The beach and some fantastic nature trails can be found just at the end of the street .
Walk along the beach for 2km (25 Minutes) and you'll find the local shops, cafes, the pub and more!
You’ll love my place because of the ambiance and the light. My place is good for couples and families (with kids).

Der Wohnraum

This beach house comprises a comfortable, sunny open living & dining area with ceiling fans and gas fireplace, a fully equipped kitchen with coffee machine, 3 bedrooms - 1 x queen, 1 x queen and 2x singles (all with pillowtop mattresses), bathroom with shower, a separate laundry with washing machine, a private and large garden. Please note that nature and the surrounding trees create most of the fences for the property.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have just added ceiling fans to all the bedrooms and the living room.


Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Shampoo

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 21 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 12:00

- Smoking allowed outside only
- Small gatherings allowed - just be mindful of neighbours
- Not suitable for schoolies or young crowds as it's a quiet area with local neighbours


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 1. Dezember 2017 - 28. Februar 2018.

16 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Phoebe
Juni 2017
House was cosy and well equipped. We were very comfortable and had a lovely time! Nice and close to the beach and town which is a bonus.

Nutzerprofil von Nicole
Juni 2017
We had a lovely time away from the busyness of our daily life. Perfect for relaxing and enjoying the beach. The kids had a great time and we were all sad to have to end our stay.

Nutzerprofil von Esther
Mai 2017
Anna's home was perfect for our family holiday. A lovely home & yard within easy walk/ bike of the bay! The home is well stocked with essentials and the beds are super comfy...we felt at home and had everything we needed! Loved our stay!

Nutzerprofil von Ingrid
April 2017
Absolutely fabulous place. Perfect for our family of 4 - clean, comfortable, warm. 2 minute walk to the beach - yet secluded enough to feel a bit 'country'. Big backyard for the kids to play in (even had some big chalk to draw with!) I will be back for sure! Thanks :)

Nutzerprofil von Laurie
März 2017
The house is secluded and in a quiet location. Everything for cooking food is provided. Things to note: There is no television, wifi or air conditioning in the house.

Nutzerprofil von Nikki-Jo
März 2017
Anna's place was a lovely quiet getaway. It was well set up and had plenty of space for the 7 of us (6 adults and 1 toddler). Queencliff and Portarlington were both a short drive away, and there was plenty of places to visit in the area. The beach was just down the road, we found it easier to drive there. Anna kept in touch and was really helpful in the lead up to our stay. I definitely recommend a stay here.

Nutzerprofil von Liza
Februar 2017
Great easy living home, wonderful quiet street. Everything you need for a family getaway. No tv, but that only adds to the great family experience. Lovely beds & linen. We will definitely be back.

Melbourne, AustralienMitglied seit Juni 2010
Nutzerprofil von AnnaAnna ist ein Superhost.
Antwortrate: 67%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Anna.
Anna
Irene hilft beim Gastgeben.
Irene

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte