Master New King bed Ensuit&Breaky
Gastgeber: Helen
Helen ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Large private bedroom with en-suite.
Comfortable King size bed with fresh clean bedding, bath towels.
Soft drinks and snacks provided.
Very spacious with own table and chairs for eating, relaxing and enjoying your own privacy
Walking distance to bus stop and parks.

Der Wohnraum

Its large private room, that guest will have breakfast delivery to room just like room service at hotel.

Zugang für Gäste

Master Ensuite bedroom & garage car park, Relaxing Therphy

Interaktion mit Gästen

Just go with the flow

Weitere wichtige Infos

Booking for 3 nights to received a free full body Therphy relaxation treatment


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
WLAN
Frühstück

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Treat the room with respect as your own
No smoker


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

12 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Damien
Mai 2017
Great hostess, very friendly and inviting. House was very clean. Would definitely recommend this accommodation for anybody wishing to stay in the Sunbury area.
Nutzerprofil von Helen
Antwort von Helen:
Thankyou for the nice feedback It was great to meet you both and appreciate how quiet and respectful you were , we hardly knew any one was there
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
April 2017
Our first Air BnB experience and we were not disappointed! Thanks Helen.

Nutzerprofil von Kyle
März 2017
Great location, very genuine and accommodating host. Great value and enjoyed the stay.
Nutzerprofil von Helen
Antwort von Helen:
Thanks & Anytime
März 2017

Nutzerprofil von Alvin
März 2017
A nice place to stay. Helen and her assistant Sarah are wonderful hosts. They made us feel welcomed. They are considerate and friendly. It was a pleasant stay. King bed was good and it is a sizeable ensuite. Breakfasts were made for us. Nicely delivered by Sarah. Just that there are some noises of the road but gone after 11pm.
Nutzerprofil von Helen
Antwort von Helen:
It was our pleasure to have your stay, and thanks so much been lovely guest. I am not sure what was the noises of the road, but will check out with my neighborhood to see if it was road work or something. Thank you for some positive feedback, and sorry for the uncontrollable noised of the road.
März 2017

Nutzerprofil von Js
Februar 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Carol
Februar 2017
Helen was a very friendly host on arrival, and supplied us with a yummy breakfast the following morning. We had our own space in her home, which totally suits us. Sara her daughter was an excellent waitress bringing in our breakfast. Both Helen and Sara were gorgeous and will look after everyone very well. Go girls!!
Nutzerprofil von Helen
Antwort von Helen:
Sorry for late respond due to some network update, my laptop been bit naughty on me, and just finally got it sorted. Both us wanted to say Thank you so much for such encourage feedback on the review, and hope you two doing good with yours as well. Yep, we will try to keep it up do our best
Februar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Sylvie
Februar 2017
Nos hôtes ont été très accueillants et à l'écoute de nos besoins. Tout était parfait voire même plus! Magnifique grande chambre, salle de bain impeccable, stationnement dans l'entrée, coin paisible, petit déjeuner copieux et superbe souper sur place par une grande chef. Bref, c'est un B&B de catégorie supérieure.

Victoria, AustralienMitglied seit September 2015
Nutzerprofil von Helen

Interpreter, therapist, tutoring are most things I do for work.
I loved to cooking, and is happy to making people feels as home.
Although myself is Gluten free and mostly vegetable, fish and seafood person, but most of dishes I created are not just limited by them lol.
My daughter is very outgoing once she gets know the people, and is very enjoy outdoor activity and helpful.
I liked to keep place tidy, so some of my friend joke with me said I am qualified to hygiene freak, but I don’t think I am that qualified lol
I respecting other’s culture as much as I wish to be respected as well, and believed communication is the key to keep all kind of relationship happy.
I am more prefer chatting then just watch TV, as I believed a person is more important than the TV, so if there is other person in the same room with me, and is keen wanted to talk or chat, I be love to be the company then TV.
And of course I do enjoy watch some nice movie sometimes if it’s good company or got invited to.
I like to stay at peace and quiet place, especially comes bed time, reading book or listen relaxing music would be the top choose than anything else to me.
Shall there anything else you wish to know me more before have step in the house, please feel free ask.
About life motto to me is be respecting and value everything comes in our life at every moment, because things don’t comes easily, and surely there is reason been!!

Sprachen: English, 中文
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte