Cozy Apartment, Near-all, Lagoa Summerhouse

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ideal for a couple or small families, this comfortable one bedroom apartment with air conditioner and service area (pet friendly) has all you need for a lovely stay.

Located in beautiful Lagoa da Conceição, the heart of Florianópolis - and one of the most attractive and safe areas - this apartment is the best option for day adventures, nightlife fun and a relaxing time at the Magic Island.

Near Mole and Joaquina well-known surfing beaches and Barra da Lagoa and Campeche.

Der Wohnraum

Located inside the "Lagoa Summerhouse" building: a clean, familiar and safe environment. The place is in great condition. The owners take very good care, renovating periodically to ensure the best guest experience.

This cozy apartment has a queen-size bed in a private room. It also offers a large drawer (with space to hang clothes), air conditioner and a mirror. The room has good light and large windows. It has a nice bathroom, with glass shower doors. In the small living room area there is a sofa and TV. The sofa could be replaced by a single double bed (fits up to 2), if requested before.

Fully equipped kitchen - with fridge, cooktop, and all kitchen essentials -
makes it easy to enjoy a breakfast or prepare a meal, as you would do at the privacy of your own home.

We offer parking and Wifi to all our guests. Small pets (dogs and cats) allowed in the private service area, for no extra charge.

Please note that guests share only the main entrance and lounge space, at the reception area of the building.

Other things to note:
Check-in time starts at 2pm (until 10pm). Check-out time is 11am. We are flexible, when possible. We only ask our guests to provide us with arrival time, in advance, and notify us if there are any changes.

We provide clean bedsheets and pillows for the duration of your stay. And some courtesy home items. Towels are not included at this time, but could be provided for a fee, if needed.

The apartment is available for rental (daily or monthly), depending on the season. For more info, see "Other things to note" below.

Zugang für Gäste

Make yourself at home at "Lagoa Summerhouse". The apartment is completely private and you can come and go as you please.

Nice lounge area for guests and visitors. Parking space available.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Contact will be directly with me (fluent in English, Portuguese and Spanish) or the Brazilian owners.

Count on us. You are in good hands!!

About me:
I am a language teacher, with a profile at "Rent-a-friend", if you are interested in knowing about those services, I will be glad to help!

Free tourism tips and advice, at no extra charge. ;)

Weitere wichtige Infos

New Year's Eve (Reveillon) as well as Carnaval has a minimum days required for booking. No discount packages at these times.

New Year's Eve: 7 days minimum
Carnaval: 5 days minimum
______________________________________________________________

Starting in March (until November), the apartment is available for monthly rental. Discounts available for longer periods (3-9 months). Please contact for more information.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 14:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Küche
Klimaanlage

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 12 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 28 €
Kaution 137 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–22:00

Drugs and loud noises after 10pm is prohibited. Only small pets.

Uso de drogas no local ou fazer barulho após às 22hr é proibido. Apenas animais de pequeno porte.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 22. Dezember 2017 - 5. Januar 2018.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Bruno
März 2017
I loved Floripa! Simone and his husband were very kind and helpful! A pleasure to meet people as good as them. The flat is good and has all the services as anounced.

Nutzerprofil von Vanessa
Januar 2017
Tanto a Simone quanto a D. Cida foram muito atenciosas comigo. Oferecem roupas de cama, mas não de banho. A morada fica localizada a 500 m da avenida principal da Lagoa, achei estranho só conseguir visualizar o endereço exato após concluir a reserva.
Nutzerprofil von Simone
Antwort von Simone:
Foi um prazer recebê-los, Vanessa! O apartamento está em uma excelente localização. Realmente o endereço exato o site não libera até concluir a reserva. Espero que tenham aproveitado bastante sua estadia. Abraços
Januar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Marciano
Januar 2017
Tudo muito limpo, bem arrumado e novo, ambiente calmo e perto do centro dá lagoa, fácil acesso as praias do sul da ilha. Recomendamos e quando voltarmos a Floripa com certeza ficaremos hospedados novamente.
Nutzerprofil von Simone
Antwort von Simone:
Muito obrigada, Marciano! Será um prazer recebê-los novamente. Um abraço
Januar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Ignacio
Januar 2017
Excelente lugar, Simone fue muy buena host, estuvo a disposición siempre y hasta nos permitió entrar antes del horario de checkin así no teníamos que esperar muchas horas. El lugar es muy familiar y acogedor. Lo recomiendo!
Nutzerprofil von Simone
Antwort von Simone:
Muchas gracias, Ignácio. Fue un placer recibirlos! Saludos. :)
Januar 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 20 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Florianópolis, BrasilienMitglied seit November 2011
Nutzerprofil von Simone

I love traveling, learning languages and cultures and being around nature. I am interested in helping tourist and newcomers to have an amazing experience in their adventures.

Adoro viajar, aprender idiomas e culturas e estar na natureza. Tenho interesse em ajudar turistas e quem está chegando na cidade a ter uma experiência incrível nas suas aventuras.

Sprachen: English, Español, Português
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte