Portoncino d'ingresso/Entrance door
large apartment with private garden
large apartment with private garden


4 Gäste

2 Zimmer

4 Betten

2 Badezimmer


4 Gäste

2 Zimmer

4 Betten

2 Badezimmer

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 100€
Kaution: 300€
Wochenrabatt: 25%

Beschreibung

At Bocca di Magra, in a house of the first 900 in the village, ground floor apartment with garden and private parking.
The apartment consists of entrance hall, kitchen, 2 large bedrooms (4 beds), living room (vith a sofa-bed), utility room (with washing machine) and 2 bathrooms.
The house is in a quiet area with views of the river and the Apuan Alps. The sea is within walking distance along a river walk. And it is possible to use a ferry service to the beach of Punta Corvo.
In the immediate vicinity you will find the archaeological site of Luni, the beautiful town of Sarzana, Tellaro and Lerici; at a few miles distance, the natural beauty of theCinque Terre, accessible by train from Sarzana or by ferry, and the beaches of Versilia.
The area offers the opportunity to do trekking, mountain biking, windsurfing, fishing, tennis.
Bocca di Magra is accessible by car, from the north with the A15 / A12 (exit Sarzana), from the south on the A12 (exit Carrara); by train (Sarzana or Carrara Avenza stations). The nearest airport is Pisa.
Available for a minimum of 3 nights, whole weekend, week or month.
Ask for more than 4 people.
Final cleaning fee of € 100.


Hausregeln

Normali norme di civile comportamento e attenzione alle cose.
Normal standards of civilized behavior and attention to things.


Stornierungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat strenge Stornierungsbedingungen

Wenn du bis 30 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine volle Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 30 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine Rückerstattung von 50 % auf den Preis pro Nacht und eine volle Rückerstattung der Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt

Diese Unterkunft würde sich über eine Bewertung von dir freuen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Mailand, Italien · Mitglied seit Juli 2011
Nutzerprofil von Giorgio

I am 60-years old.
I am married with Paola and we have a 23-years old daughter, Matilde.
I am a professor of Phisycal Chemistry at University of Milano-Bicocca, and my wife is professor of Biochemistry at the Medical School of the University of Milano.
You can find me on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) (sorry only italian post).

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.