Main security gateSecurity gate, Bus stops
3 Bedroom apt Melville Park condo (Simei MRT)
3 Bedroom apt Melville Park condo (Simei MRT)
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Melville Park condo is the largest condo in the East of Singapore.
8 mins walk to Simei MRT, surrounded by amenities, bank, eateries.
3 BHK apartment fully furnished airconed, 3 queen beds, one single bed.
Mattress available.
Listed price for 5 persons.
Fully equipped kitchen. Can cook, wash, cleaning provided.
Free parking, 12 hrs minimart, full condo facilities.
Welcome for short or long term stay.

Utilities like water, electricity, WIFI, gas are separate charge for monthly rated stay.

Der Wohnraum

3 BHK apt, fully furnished, airconed, high floor, this block next to side security gate, convenience to bus stop.

Master room with attached bathroom, common bathroom for sharing between room 2 and room 3.
Big living hall and dining area.
Fully equipped kitchen.

Zugang für Gäste

Olympic size pool, jaguzzi, children playground, 12 hours minimart, exercise corner. Public park outside Melville Park. 10 mins walk.
Request can be made for booking online - squash & tennis courts, table tennis etc.

Interaktion mit Gästen

24 hours availability
transport can be provided with a service charge to attraction places.

Weitere wichtige Infos

no smoking apartment and no pets allowed


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
2 Doppelbetten (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Matratze auf dem Boden

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Familien- / kinderfreundlich

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 6 € / Nacht bei mehr als 5 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 64 €
Kaution 321 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 13:00–23:00
Check-out bis 12:00

- Smoking is allowed at Destinated areas.
- Events and parties can be organised at function hall, not in the apartment


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Sid
Januar 2017
I stayed at Juliana's place with my parents, sister and my eight yr old niece. Juliana's place is spacious and Steven (her husband) was the main reason we managed to stay "comfortably". He was very prompt in helping us whenever the WiFi broke down, fixing the 2nd burner of the stove, even changing the water heater in one of the toilets. The pictures on the advertisement are not very accurate - the living room, dining place, bed rooms are not as pristine as the pictures. I bought new plates, spoons, water kettle and some glasses to feel "comfortable". I checked out after staying 6 nights, though I payed for 8. The place is good for individual travellers who are just looking for a bed to sleep in and a bathroom to shower - not for a family. I do owe Steven a big thank you for all his help.
Nutzerprofil von Juliana
Antwort von Juliana:
Thank you Sid for your feedback. The apartment has been given a fresh coat of paint. Some of items have been replaced. New WIFI, water heater replaced etc. and photos will be updated soon.
Januar 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 3 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
SingapurMitglied seit Mai 2012
Nutzerprofil von Juliana
Sprachen: English, 中文
Antwortrate: 90%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte