dining table - perfect for the foody get together! kitchen
Short term rental in Fulham, London
Short term rental in Fulham, London
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

Short term rental of my lovely room in SW London.

I am off to Australia to work in our Sydney office for 4 months and so have a lovely empty double room.

the flat is very sunny and bright - shared with 2 other girls (Rebecca and Lizzie). Lovely girls who i have know for a long time and very easy to live with.

Hoping for someone clean and tidy who wants their rown space as well as a natter with a glass of wine on the sofa.

Is really a lovely place - I have been there for 3 years and dont plan on leaving any time soon.

perfect for a short term let.

Transport - close to 3 x tube stations (fulham broadway, Putney bridge and Hammersmith) and also Putney main rail station. Buses galore at the top of the road also.

Available from miod sep - mid jan.


Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Küche
Kabelfernsehen

Hausregeln

Just to be clean and tidy but a social flat with lovely people so an evening on the sofa or at the dining table with the girls is always an option!

you should be someone who is keen to live close to London central although enjoy having some green around (opposite tennis courts and next to a huge park and the river thames)!


Stornierungen

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2012
Nutzerprofil von Anna
I am 26 living in London, travelling a little here there. Am a friendly person and whether renting my room in London or renting someone else's place..I am trustworthy, easy to get along with and keen to ensure those who I liaise with are of the same nature. I am currently look…

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte