Queen bed, alarm clock
Uptown private queen bed & bath steps to transit
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

-Access to kitchen, dining, living room
-.2 miles from red line & multiple busses
-1 mile from Metra UP-North line (in to city or north towards Ravinia)
-walking distance to restaurants & night life
-Portable crib & small cot available (fits in queen bedroom)
-Hair dryer
-Continental breakfast (breakfast bars, coffee)
- Refrigerator in queen bedroom for guests personal use
**PLEASE NOTE: If only 2 people stay, but you want to use both bedrooms there will be an additional charge of $20/night**

Der Wohnraum

Our home is 3 bedroom, 2 bath with an open kitchen, living and dining space.
We have room for 5 adults and a baby/small child. If more than 5 adults we cannot accommodate you unfortunately.
We are less than 2 miles north of Wrigley Field, about 10 minutes on the red line (3 stops).
There is a Divvy bike station .2 miles away.
Banking, coffee, bars and restaurants are mere steps away.

Zugang für Gäste

Living room, dining room, kitchen, their bedroom and their bathroom (towels included)

Interaktion mit Gästen

My husband & I both work Monday through Friday, so are gone all day.
We are in and out in the evenings & on weekends.
We are happy to help you with directions or restaurant suggestions, but will be out of your way unless you need us.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We look forward to your stay and are happy to help if you need directions or forgot a basic essential!

While our home is not "baby-proofed" there is the room for a small child &/or baby. We have both a kiddy cot & a portable crib for them to sleep.
**Please monitor children at all times**
**There would be an additional charge for the child(ren)**

Use of washer and dryer can be arranged with homeowners.

Guests have their own, personal refrigerator in the queen bedroom.

Free street parking available without permit (north of Lawrence)

Flexible check in/out available, please inquire if necessary.

We do have an air mattress if you have an additional guest, please inquire. It would work perfectly for short-term stays (2 nights or less)

Lizenz- oder Registrierungs-Nummer

City registration pending
Erfahre mehr über diese Nummer

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Familien- / kinderfreundlich

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 17 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 9 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 73 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Matratze auf dem Boden, 1 Babybett, 1 Kinderbett
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 11:00

May not be safe for young children (house is NOT child proofed)
Check in is after 3pm, but we can be flexible
We ask that you keep shoes off in the condo
Please enter and exit through the front door
Please remain in common areas and guest bed & bath rooms only


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

32 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Malissa
September 2017
Karolyn's place was great. Her apartment is very cozy and she is a great host. There were water bottles in the fridge and snacks available. It was a short walk to the red line and wasn't far from restaurants. She is also very quick with responses and was flexible when I had some last minute issues come up. Would definitely stay here if I am ever in town again!
Nutzerprofil von KarolynKarolyn ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Karolyn:
Thank you, we hope you had a great visit!
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Joua
September 2017
Fast Communication. Love the coffee and snacks. Love the beautiful home and area.
Nutzerprofil von KarolynKarolyn ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Karolyn:
Thank you, Joua! We hope you enjoyed Chicago!!
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Julie
August 2017
Great location with easy access to the red line. Karolyn was a thoughtful host who pays attention to the details. She has items you may have forgotten like toothpaste, Tylenol, razors. Very responsive communication. Good coffee! Our car was packed to the gills and we parked on the street without concern. Great value for two bedrooms. Jim was also helpful and friendly. I would definitely come back!
Nutzerprofil von KarolynKarolyn ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Karolyn:
Thanks Julie! We hope to see you again when you are in town visiting your daughter!
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Caitlin
August 2017
Karolyn's place was wonderful! It's easy to get anywhere in the city, either by L-train or Uber. It was nice and comfortable and had everything you could need! I highly recommend for a stay in Chicago!
Nutzerprofil von KarolynKarolyn ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Karolyn:
Thank you, Caitlin!! We are glad you enjoyed your visit :)
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Nick
August 2017
Karolyn's place was clean and comfortable as described. She was very responsive, kind and a courteous host. While we did not get to meet, her communication and thoughtfulness made our stay great! Her place is close to a lot that the area has to offer for food/bars entertainment, etc. Definitely recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Kailey
August 2017
Karolyn's place was very nice & tidy with a lot of included amenities. We enjoyed the extra toiletries in the bathroom as well as the snacks and waters in the room. Perfect distance very close to the red line and as young adults we felt very safe in the area. My only recommendation is to bring mirrors if you stay here because esp w a group of girls it can be hard to get ready in the morning. But I 10/10 recommend!
Nutzerprofil von KarolynKarolyn ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Karolyn:
Thanks for the recommendation, Kailey - we added full-length mirrors in both bedrooms. Hopefully, this will help :)
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Olivia
Juli 2017
She is literally so nice and super easy to plan with. Apartment was also very clean and nice!

Chicago, Illinois, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2013
Nutzerprofil von KarolynKarolyn ist ein Superhost.

From Cleveland, OH
Work in the restaurant industry

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte