BathroomShower
Perfect location for work or play
Gastgeber: Laura
Laura ist der Gastgeber.Laura ist ein Superhost.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our spacious modern house is located in the northern suburbs of Perth (approx. 25kms from the City).

We are in close proximity to everything you will need for a fun and memorable trip - public transport, outdoor activities, beaches, shopping, bars and restaurants.

Der Wohnraum

The bedroom is positioned on the west side of the house for your privacy. It features a comfortable queen size bed that sleeps two, reverse cycle heating and air conditioning, a large built in wardrobe and lots of other storage. You will also have access to your own private bathroom which includes a shower, bath and toilet. If there is anything else you might need then let us know and we will do our best to make sure it's available for you!

It is a large four bedroom property in the quiet and safe suburb of Heathridge. There are 2 spacious lounge areas to relax, TV, a bar and laundry for you to do your washing, drying or ironing. As well as the bedroom and bathroom, the kitchen will also be made available for you to store and keep food and make whatever you would like to eat. We eat together outside by the BBQ most nights so you are more than welcome to join us too! The garden has a lovely al fresco patio area with BBQ, seating and sofas – perfect for these warm months! And in the colder months, we even have a heater too! We also have a study you are welcome to use if necessary. The house has fully installed reverse cycle air conditioning and access to WIFI and Foxtel. There is also plenty of parking should you require it.

Zugang für Gäste

All the basics will be provided for your comfort: clean bed linen, fresh towels, toiletries, laundry powder and kitchen essentials.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are a young professional couple who work in the local area. Sean is a Teacher and Laura is a Project Manager. We are both originally from the UK and have been living here in Perth for over 4 years now and loving it! We are obsessed with the outdoors lifestyle and you will find us out and about most evenings and weekends - cycling along the coast or in the bush, hitting up the beach, camping, spending time with our friends or having a yummy breakfast at one of our fave cafes. We love to travel and explore, meet new people and head off on exciting adventures. So we look forward to meeting you too! We are here to ensure your stay is a memorable one and will provide you with as much information as we can about relevant activities for you in the local area.

Weitere wichtige Infos

You will need to be comfortable with pets. We have a very friendly kitty called Dave. He usually keeps to himself playing and exploring in the garden but you may see him strolling through the house looking for a cuddle!


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
WLAN

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 12:00

- We love our home and hope you will too so we please ask that you will respect it and ensure it is kept clean and tidy for everyone.
- Guests have full access to the kitchen and relevant equipment and utensils for cooking. Please provide your own food; there are several local grocery shops we can direct you to.
- Guests must be happy to live with pets as we have a very friendly kitty. He spends most of his time outdoors, but will come inside to sleep at night.
- Guests have access to the laundry for their own personal washing.
- Smoking is not permitted inside, but you are welcome to make the most of the outdoor undercover seating area for a cigarette.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

11 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Luc
November 2016
I really enjoyed staying at Laura's and Sean's house. It is a cosy place and exactely as shown on the pictures. Laura and Sean did everything to make may stay as comfortable as possible. It rather felt like staying with friends than staying at a stranger's. I would definetly stay at their place again. It would have been perfect if I had a car. But it's still quiete easy to get around as the Train Station is a 4 min walk. Best wishes to Laura and Sean :))

Nutzerprofil von Melinda
Mai 2017
I had never stayed at an Airbnb before and being a single female I was terrified about sharing a stranger's home. Once I arrived all those feelings disappeared; I was welcomed into Laura's home and treated like an old friend from the beginning. I cannot comment highly enough about my stay. The house and garden are absolutely lovely. I had my own quiet bedroom and a spotless bathroom all to myself, too. And, everything was provided, clean towels, soap, shampoo and conditioner. I had never been to Perth before and Laura kindly informed me where the shops are, how to get around and what public transport to catch to get to university everyday etc. The train station is only about 4 mins walk away. Once again, I cannot recommend staying at Laura's place highly enough. In fact, enjoyed my stay so much I didn't want to leave! Will definitely be coming back to stay again soon.

Nutzerprofil von Alison
April 2017
Very clean place located near some great beaches and very close to public transport. Place is as described in the listing. Laura and Sean are lovely people, accommodating, nice to chat to, and very responsive with my queries and needs. Thanks for a great stay :)

Nutzerprofil von Raj
März 2017
it's awesome place to stay, Laura and Shaun both very good and friendly people .. definitely will stay again for my next trip, many thanks to both., house so beautiful and clean. Totally worth it , 5 star

Nutzerprofil von Jasmine
März 2017
Great location nearby to Joondalup and a couple of minutes walk from the train station. Laura and Sean were great hosts and very helpful. The room and bathroom came equipped with everything you need and is rather private. If you're looking at staying in the area you can't go wrong with this choice.

Nutzerprofil von Elisha
Februar 2017
Laura and Sean were amazing hosts for our stay in Heathridge. We stayed here whilst looking for permanent accomodation on our move to Perth from the UK. Both Laura and Sean were very helpful throughout our stay with lots of help and advise when we needed it. They really do go out of their way to make you feel welcome! The accomodation is very clean and private - have access to all house facilities which is great. Home away from home. The location is perfect. 10 minute drive away from Mulalloo beach and the train station a 2 minute walk away for easy access to Perth City Centre. They also have a little cat called Dave who is a little character himself - love him! We had an amazing stay here, thankyou!! Xx

Nutzerprofil von Will
Januar 2017
Laura and Sean were great hosts. Very friendly and helpful, and the listing was accurate. Their place was in a quiet area, with plenty of space to sit down and relax indoor or outdoors. I would definitely stay again

Westaustralien, AustralienMitglied seit September 2011
Nutzerprofil von LauraLaura ist ein Superhost.
I am a Project Manager working and living in the northern suburbs of Perth with my partner Sean. We originally moved out from the UK in 2013 and love WA's outdoor lifestyle - beaches, camping, sports and great food with friends!
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte