House close to nature
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The house is located close to nature - fields, forests,hills,paths,ponds and rock a good place for walking or biking.House is spacious.Has 2 bedrooms,kitchen and living room.A small problem can be traffic local roads.You can can spend free time in a smal garden with breakfast or dinner.The red tiled stove warmed the atmosphere and prepare you like this was once the home grandmas.You can roaste meat and cooks hot red wine in a real stoves stove at wood. WELCOME :-)


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 9 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
2 Sofas
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)

Hausregeln

Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Matt
Juli 2017
This place was great! In a perfect quiet little town. Everything in the house was great, loved making fires and listining to the old jazz records! We spent a lot of time outdoors and checking out castles and towers. There are many just a short drive away. Tereza was so great, she was quick to respond to any questions we had. We loved staying here and enjoyed our time a lot!
Nutzerprofil von Tereza
Antwort von Tereza:
A young, cheerful, happy and friendly married couple whoms I was glad to provide shelter. They cared about the whole house and everything was fine!
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Jos
Januar 2017
Een mooie plek en een mooi verblijf. Tereza is erg duidelijk en snel in de communicatie. Erg aangenaam!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 35 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Prag, Tschechische RepublikMitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von Tereza

Hi, I´m Tereza. I´m fine.

When you will arrive at Prague I will travel across the Italy so my mum gives you the keys and all informations.

The studio is situated 5 minits of the center by metro.
It´s good for a capple. Is´s quiet and nice.
Near you can find good restaurants, commercial center, bars... There is only one problem that when you want to cook you can use only a electric cooker and there is no fridge. I have air bed, but is commode and it´s good for sleep too. That this flat is good because is quite cheaper and you can enjoyed food and the city!

Have a nice stay!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte