Living and kitchenette
Smart Flat Chelsea/South kensington
Gastgeber: Giorgia
Giorgia ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Address: Roland gardens sw7
Third floor with liftTotal Floor plan: 35 sqm.
Charming and full of light this flat will coccon you during your stay in London. Its perfect location and warm decor will help your holiday unforgettable.

Der Wohnraum

Third floor
Entrance Hall
Entry telephone, simple cornicing, spotlights, fitted carpet
Reception Room 14’x12’ (incorporating open-plan kitchen)
Two front aspect sash windows, television point, telephone point, low level storage units, radiator, ornate cornicing, spotlights, fitted carpet
Kitchen
Stainless steel sink with chrome mixer tap over, integrated two ring electric hob with extractor fan and oven and grill under, fridge, tiled splashbacks, natural stone style worktop, wall mounted and low level storage units with under unit downlighting
Bedroom 14’6x8’
Front aspect sash window, floor-to-ceiling fitted wardrobe, radiator, five amp ring main, ornate cornicing, fitted carpet
Bathroom 8’x5’
White suite panelled bath with shower attachment and Victorian style mixer tap over, wash hand basin mounted into tiled surround with Victorian style mixer tap over, low level WC, floor-to-ceiling tiled walls, shaver point, extractor fan, wall mounted lighting.


South kensingthon Chelsea: This district is defined as the southern part part of the Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea (RBK & C). It includes the area south of the Royal Parks commonly known as High Street Kensington and South Kensington west to Earl's Court and Olympia and south to Sloane Square and Chelsea. Hyde Park and Kensington Gardens combine to form the largest green space in metropolitan London and provide a real oasis in the heart of this vast city.


Ausstattung

Stornierungen

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Nia
März 2016
The host canceled this reservation 67 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Elly
März 2016
Fantastic cosy apartment in a great location! I stayed here for 5 weeks and I would have stayed longer if I could. The flat has everything you could need, is comfortable, cosy and less than 10mins walk to Gloucester Road underground station. Giorgia is utterly lovely - she was always available and responded very quickly to my questions before I arrived. She is extremely accommodating and made sure I had everything I needed. I had no problems whilst I was staying in the flat but I am sure if I had she would have dealt with them immediately. The only thing that isn't amazing is the cold water pressure in the bathroom but I coped (just had hot showers!) - however plumbers were coming round just as I left so that may well be fixed now! I would highly recommend this flat and Giorgia as a host.

Nutzerprofil von Julien-Elie
Oktober 2014
Very easy communication with Giorgia, lovely host, lovely flat, perfectly located right in front of the trendy Blakes hotel. I will come back for my next trip to London !
Nutzerprofil von Giorgia
Antwort von Giorgia:
Merci Julien. It was a great pleasure to have you as a guets. I m looking forward to seeing you back in london!
Oktober 2014

Nutzerprofil von Natasha
Oktober 2014
Gio was a fantastic host and the apartment was lovely. Great location and perfect for someone looking for a short stay in London.
Nutzerprofil von Giorgia
Antwort von Giorgia:
Thanks Natasha! I wish you all the best in London!
Oktober 2014

Nutzerprofil von Diane
September 2014
Loved the flat and the location was perfect, with easy access to Gloucester Road and South Kensington tube stations. Gio was such a gracious host and had a clean, comfortable flat awaiting my arrival...including flowers! I would have stayed longer had the flat been available. My advice? Book early!
Nutzerprofil von Giorgia
Antwort von Giorgia:
Thanks Diane! It was nice to meet you and max!
September 2014

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2011
Nutzerprofil von Giorgia
Hi There! My name is Giorgia and I have been living in London for 15 years. I am looking forward tobe your host and advisor in London. Please fell free to write or call me to request more information about my flat and the neighborhood. I am fluent in English, French, Spanish an…
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte