New swing under back deckliving room
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Guest bedroom in a renovated red cedar chalet. Listen to the many birds that live in our tall majestic trees while relaxing on the swing. Our house is on a half acre ocean side lot with beach access. Cozy up by the wood stove while staring at the stars through the skylights!


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 15:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 13 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 17 €
Kaution 86 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

- Non smokers only
- No drugs or excessive alcohol intake
-Person booking must be one of my guests (as per Airbnb policy)
-Minimum age 18
Visitors with pre-arrangement/approval only


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sarah
August 2017
This is a beautiful wooden cabin, uncluttered, simple. A walk through the woods takes you down to the pebble beach - a rope assists the steeper bit. A retreat feeling for me.
Nutzerprofil von Mariela
Antwort von Mariela:
Thanks so much.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Shamus
Juli 2017
Great stay. I'd definitely go back.
Nutzerprofil von Mariela
Antwort von Mariela:
Thanks Shamus
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von David
Mai 2017
I loved the setting, in the forest, with a path through the woods down to the seashore. I enjoyed the sharing of the space with the host's adult daughter and her roommate, and having them be a local source of where to go and what to see in the area. The room was comfortable, easy to come and go from, and comfortably furnished. Extra blanket was appreciated. Early morning woodpecker on the metal roof was noisy, but in a good way. Part of the experience of being in the woods. I had a great time, and would love to go back to Robert's Creek and rent this room again.
Nutzerprofil von Mariela
Antwort von Mariela:
I'm so glad you liked it. Thanks so much for this great review and for choosing our home. The roof is asphalt, the wood pecker must have been hitting the parts that are metal (?joints). I guess he was one crazy woodpecker,ha,ha. Natalia was very happy to have met you. You are a lovely person and we hope to meet you.
Mai 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 43 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Edmonton, KanadaMitglied seit Oktober 2011
Nutzerprofil von Mariela

Former critical care nurse, mom to four kids, married to a Univ. prof. I speak French, English and Spanish Fluently. My husband also speaks German.
I've lived in Chile, France, Mexico, the US and now Canada. Discovered Airbnb when looking for accommodation in Dusseldorf to attend medical expo (Medica) for my kangaroo care wrap invention. Check out my other listing; that's where we will retire in a few years, beautiful Sunshine Coast, BC.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte