A good quality double futon mattressA large wardrobe space
Lovely room in ideal location
Lovely room in ideal location
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Second Room in house available from Friday 1st September into mid October while i am in Europe, perfect for 2-4 people wanting to explore Melbourne or from interstate working.

Der Wohnraum

THE LOCATION Nestled among cafes and bars with incredibly close proximity to tram, train and bus. Park lands near by, lovely neighborhood. THE ROOM Clean and tidy large bedroom Tv for movies in bed, wifi available

THE HOUSE A two bedroom house.
House is free to use, large living and eating area. Bedrooms carpeted, rest of house wooden floor boards. Great kitchen for cooking, most basics provided for, use what you like from pantry. Large heater in lounge, keeps very cozy and warm. Washing machine and dishwasher available to use. A small garden and porch.

A spacious home with everything you need.

Clean and comfortable, nestled among cafes in cool north side Melbourne.


All forms of public transport close by.
Bedroom 1- Queen bed
Bedroom 2- Good quality double futon

The rooms have spacious wardrobes

The house is an old 1950s cottage with a decent sized living room and dining.

A small yard

Zugang für Gäste

Access to whole house as though it is your own.


Ausstattung
Rauchen erlaubt
WLAN
Küche

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 13:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Clean up after yourself
No parties
No smoking in house

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück - Off street parking
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 9 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
I am a kiwi living in melbourne Australia. xx
Antwortrate: 60%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte