Fairview Hideaway
Gastgeber: Colleen/ Pauline
Colleen/ Pauline ist der Gastgeber.Colleen/ Pauline ist ein Superhost.
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

You'll love our unit its new, clean, cosy and private with your own courtyard for that glass of wine or two. Our unit is only 3 minute walk to town where you can visit the local shops, cafe's, antique shops and the pubs. Our place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids). We are only a short distance from Tarra Bulga National Park, Port Albert, Agnes Falls and 90 mile Beach to name just a few attractions. Also, Yarram has a great Golf course.

Der Wohnraum

Our unit is fully self contained with 2 bedrooms, lounge, kitchen and bathroom. It has its own courtyard and private entrance. We supply excellent quality bedding and towels, just as we like when we travel.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests can access and have use of the backyard at anytime.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Pauline and Colleen will be available most times to help with any queries or recommendations guests may have.


Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Heizung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 14 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–23:00
Check-out bis 11:00

- Smoking outside only


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

28 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Simon
Oktober 2017
Nice place, host was really nice and great to deal with

Nutzerprofil von Ross
Oktober 2017
Perfect place for a long weekend!
Nutzerprofil von Colleen/ PaulineColleen/ Pauline ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Colleen/ Pauline:
Thanks Ross, hope you both enjoyed your stay. Cheers Colleen
Oktober 2017

Nutzerprofil von Meeta
August 2017
Great stay, clean and beautiful, close to shops. Colleen is a wonderful host!!

Nutzerprofil von Marg
Juli 2017
this house is just as it states and the Hosts are Lovely

Nutzerprofil von Ben
Juli 2017
Excellent value for money, a beautifully decorated comfortable space with high quality fittings and fixtures.

Nutzerprofil von Penny
Juni 2017
Great stay! Would highly recommend. So beautiful and cozy.

Nutzerprofil von Lillian
April 2017
Beautiful and tidy house. Colleen is very kind and considerate. Everything prepared well. Thanks very much.

AustralienMitglied seit Januar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Colleen/ PaulineColleen/ Pauline ist ein Superhost.

We're two sister who were bought up locally but spent the majority of our lives in Melbourne, we have now decided it's time to move back to the country. We love a challenge and so we have recently built a new self-conatined unit to offer travellers, friends and family of locals coming to Yarram. We love meeting new people and would enjoy sharing our knowledge with you of the local area or if you prefer, we can leave you to enjoy your own space in private. Please feel free to make contact with us and we look forward to meeting you.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte