Private room & bath, artfilled home in trendy hood
Gastgeber: Anne
Anne ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
WC und Waschbecken
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
WC und Waschbecken
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Located in the trendy neighbourhood of Hintonburg, my place is cozy, clean and arty. The house is close to public transportation, and a few steps away from wellington street which is filled with lots of cafes, restaurants and galleries. This room is located in the basement & you have access to your own private washroom (shared bath). In the summer, there is a cozy garden to hang out in as well. Parking is available at $10 / day. Free evenings & weekends. Enjoy your stay. :)

Der Wohnraum

Room is located in a clean and nicely decorated space downstairs. Double bed with cozy linens, and private washroom (shower/bath upstairs). Use of kitchen, garden, dining room, and dining room.

Zugang für Gäste

Make yourself at home. Feel free to make use of the kitchen, dining room and living space. I have wifi, but no TV. The space is large enough to enjoy your privacy. There is also a beautiful garden and pond in the back yard.

Interaktion mit Gästen

You will be sharing the space with me. I like socializing with guests when I have the chance. I will leave you information and maps on Ottawa for your reference. Maybe we will have a coffee or a drink in the garden.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please be mindful of space and noise. Wifi is available. If you would like parking, please make arrangements in advance for additional $10 /day. Otherwise, parking is free evenings and weekends on the street.


Ausstattung
WLAN
Küche
Frühstück
Bügeleisen

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Stornierungen

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Marie-Pierre
April 2017
Perfect location for me. Lovelly stay. I recommand it.

Nutzerprofil von Michael
November 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 64 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Ottawa, KanadaMitglied seit Juli 2011
Nutzerprofil von Anne
hi. i am an outgoing, arty individual. i am an artist, yoga teacher and i work at the national gallery of canada in publishing. in my spare time, i like to bike, teach yoga classes, paint, travel and work on various art-projects. i love music and the arts, and enjoy travelling…
Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte