Second bedroom, with queen size bed,  TV, air con unit and double wardrobe Open plan living area, looking out the back garden


Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Welcome to my charming two bedroom holiday home in Dianella. Super quiet, comfortable and well equipped; including an undercover carport for your car right at the front door. Dianella is a central suburb, approximately 7 km to the Perth CBD, and is a great location from which to explore or settle in Perth.

Die Unterkunft

My aim is to provide an affordable and comfortable home away home for couples, small groups or families. It is a great destination for holiday makers, or an ideal starting base for those moving to Perth. The space includes;

• Master Bedroom with Queen size bed, ceiling fan, triple built in wardrobe and bedside tables with lamps.
• Second Bedroom with Queen size bed, reverse cycle air conditioner/heater, ceiling fan, double built in wardrobe and second wall mounted TV
• Open plan Living Room with dining and lounge areas. Large flat screen TV, DVD player, Netflix and reverse cycle air conditioner/heater
• Double Sofa Bed in the living room for 5th and 6th guests.
• Kitchen equipped for all your cooking needs, please just clean up afterwards. This is a self catering house, so breakfast is not provided
• Brand new luxury bathroom, with large walk in shower and double vanity. Hairdryer, baby bath, soap and body wash are all provided.
• The Toilet is separate to the bathroom, helps in the morning when everyone is trying to get ready at once!
• Laundry with washing machine, iron and ironing board
• Back garden with table and chairs, great place to chill out at the end of the day
• Quality towels and sheets provided, no need to bring anything. I also make sure the house is stocked with plenty of toilet paper, body wash and soap
• Undercover parking bay for one car
• Lots of storage and wardrobe space available
• Full information pack provided to help you settle in with suggestions on places to visit and where to eat

• A free Porta-cot can be arranged with PRIOR notice
• FREE WiFi Internet Included - connect as many devices as you need
• Netflix on the TV in the open plan living room, thousands of tv shows and movies available!
• USB port for charging phones ect

• Please contact me prior to booking to discuss reduced rates for young children/infants.

Zugang für Gäste

The entire house will be just for you! I live about 20 minutes away.

I try to be flexible with check in (3pm) and check out (11am) times, depending on other guests arriving/departing these days. However if you would like to secure a definite early check in or late check out then PLEASE get in touch as I may be able to offer the additional night at a reduced rate.

I have a key lock box so a check in or check out during the middle of the night are absolutely fine.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I can offer as much or as little interaction as guests would like. I prefer to give guests their privacy, but am very happy to answer any questions, or provide suggestions to make your trip to Perth great!

Weitere wichtige Infos

LGBT friendly.

My suggestions on places to visit in Perth include;

Perth Beaches are some of the most beautiful in the world. It is just a 15 minute drive to Scarborough (great for surfing lessons) or Trigg. I suggest Mettams Pool for young children and snorkelling (20 min drive) and the iconic Cottesloe Beach for fish n chips and sunsets (30 min drive).

The Swan Valley is filled with loads of wineries, breweries, chocolate factories and restaurants to try. If you would like to sample a few, try one of the boat cruises or bus tours. (20min drive)

Kings Park overlooks Perth's Swan River, and is a great place for picnics, wildflowers and bush walks, and outdoor movies in the summer (15min drive)

Caversham wildlife park is a brilliant place to meet Australian wildlife including Koalas and Kangaroos. It is perfect for day for family fun! (20min drive)

Hillary's Boat Harbour is a fun place to eat, shop and drink! Why not visit AQWA and get close and personal with some underwater wildlife! (25min drive)

Fremantle has some fantastic restaurants (Little Creatures Brewery is a must try), and indoor markets. Or, for something a little different, why not take a cruise out to sea and do some whale watching! (30min drive)

The magical and much-loved Rottnest Island, situated just off the coast (an hours journey by boat), is free of cars and the destination for anyone looking to get away from the hustle and bustle of the city. Rent a bike and enjoy a day riding to each of the small bays for swimming and snorkelling. End the day with drink at the famous Rottnest Pub watching the Quokkas and sunset.

... And your trip to Western Australia has only just begun!


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Die Unterkunft
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 7€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Kaution: 140€
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

• Please treat the home and furniture with respect; breakages & spills happen, let me know about them. I do not charge a cleaning fee to keep the accommodation affordable, however you are required to put all rubbish out in the bins, leave the kitchen as you found it and the house generally clean and tidy. If you would prefer to pay a cleaning fee please let me know, otherwise a charge will be made from the deposit if excessive cleaning is needed.

• NO smoking, parties or pets

• Please respect the neighbours, especially with only parking in the allocated bay and noise levels at night.

• Two sets of keys are provided, $75 is taken from deposit for any lost sets to help cover costs of changing the locks.

• Please provide your approximate check in/check out times ASAP to assist with planning. If you would like to secure a guaranteed early check in before 3pm, or late check out after 11am, then you will need to book the additional night however I am happy to offer a much reduced rate.

• Please ensure the air conditioning/heating/lights are switched OFF whenever leaving the home to conserve energy.

• I require a booking for ALL guests, including infants/children. I do offer reduced rates for younger children.

• Checking out late without prior approval will incur a fee, and the cost of the cleaner awaiting entry. The cleaner is always booked for 11am on the check out day to ensure the house is ready for the next guest.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.
Füge deine Reisedaten hinzu, um weitere Details zu sehen.

119 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Chan
Juni 2017
Thanks for being a great host

Nutzerprofil von Tom
Mai 2017
Great place to stay! Highly recommended

Nutzerprofil von Ryan
Mai 2017
Kellie's place was a great base for us to travel to the various places in Perth. The house was comfortable and had all the necessary facilities. Kellie also provided clear and helpful instructions. Will definitely recommend to stay at her place.

Nutzerprofil von Joel
Mai 2017
This is my second time staying in this house and I think that says a lot about this place and how good a host Kellie is. Communication was quick and easy, and the house was exactly what I remembered it to be, less the newly renovated bath. I liked this place mainly because of its central location, and perfect size for my family. The kitchen and pantry were well stocked and we managed to do some light cooking for dinner. It was great that Kellie could provide a small cot, a baby bath tub and some small toys for my son to keep him occupied. We also found some toys for the beach in the laundry room. All in all, a great experience and will definitely be looking out for this place during my next trip.

Nutzerprofil von Jun-Yi
April 2017
I would absolutely recommend Kellie's place. It literally was a home away from home. We stayed there as a family (grandmother, parents, and toddler) and all our needs were met. Kellie even provided a baby bathtub and an umbrella stroller! We cooked dinner every day in the fully-equipped kitchen. The water pressure for showering is perfect. The location is ideal for visiting all Perth has to offer, being literally 20-30 minutes away from everything. The only thing I would say is that the area is very quiet and more suited to families and older guests, unless you are a young couple who is craving some peace and privacy :) But definitely the perfect choice for our family!

Nutzerprofil von Nora Hafizan
März 2017
Nice and clean

Nutzerprofil von Audrey
März 2017
Kellie's house is perfect for a family of four getaway. The house is fully equipped for everything we need including baby cot and bathtub for my baby. Would love to stay at kellie's place again when we visit Perth :)

Dieser Gastgeber hat 16 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Perth, Australien · Mitglied seit Juli 2012
Nutzerprofil von Kellie

I was raised in Perth, but spent 6 wonderful years living and working in Scotland. I am passionate about travel, from sleeping under the stars to five star luxury.... which is lucky because my wish list just keeps getting longer and longer! I have had great experiences with Airbnb, and have stayed in fantastic places all over the world. I'm always planning my next adventure on the Airbnb site with my young family in tow.

I also love being an Airbnb host. I have a high pressure full time job, and I find being a host to satisfied guests the perfect antidote. My aim is to provide a really comfortable, affordable and clean home away from home. I have picked up tips from all my own travels, and have compiled a detailed information pack to help guests feel settled, with tips for the local area including my favourite places to eat and drink.

I'm happy to answer any questions you have, so please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Antwortrate: 100%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.