KitchenLiving room
Home away from home - King-bed
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Welcome to our warm and friendly home - your home away from home!
A sunny, family-friendly place, you’ll love it because of the ambiance, the neighborhood, the bright and comfy dwellings. Ideal for singles/couples, this spacious master bedroom provide a king size bed, private en-suite bath & a walk-in closet.
We are a family of 4 which includes my 2 little girls (10 & 2). We're walking distance to bus-stops, coffee shops, fast food joints, liquor store, parks, etc. - Enjoy!

Der Wohnraum

This cozy room offers a comfy King size bed, study table, and walk-in closet with your own en-suite private bathroom.

Please arrive in time to allow 15 minutes for an initial orientation of: set-up to access the house, kitchen and other amenities for your convenient stay. :-)

Zugang für Gäste

You have access to shared spaces like living room, dining room, and kitchen for your coffee rounds & breakfast tray.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We love to interact with our guests, yet can completely respect their space and privacy if that's how they prefer it. :-)

If so inclined, we invite our guests to dine with us and join in our Indian vegetarian dinners.
Sometimes we take our guests out to the Local brewery if they prefer to sample its gold!

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please arrive in time to allow 15 minutes for initial orientation of: house access set-up, and kitchen amenities for your convenient stay. :-)


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Frühstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 14 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 14 €
Kaution 95 €
Wochenrabatt: 11%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 17:00–21:00
Check-out bis 11:00

We request all our guests to show a government issued ID at the time of check-in for identify verification purposes.
Please leave shoes/jackets inside the front entrance. Please make respectful use of utilities, space and amenities. No food allowed upstairs in bedrooms, please eat in kitchen/dining areas and clean up after use of kitchen amenities. Street parking available,
Laundry once a week. No smoking


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Madhavi
September 2017
I have been to several Airbnb accommodations, and this comes in my top list of favorites. The room with ensuite washroom was beautiful, clean, and tastefully decorated. The house is also very modern and new, with an awesome happy vibe. Best of all, Shivani and her husband welcomed me into their home just like a family member or an old friend. Both are wonderful hosts and their two daughters are super cute. Parking was also easy on the street in front of the house. The entire visit was smooth. Would highly recommend their place.

Nutzerprofil von Dave
September 2017
Shivani's place and family are excellent. It is difficult to name one thing that gives an idea. I guess it all comes to energy and there is good and positive energy in this house. That is to me the most important thing.

Nutzerprofil von Ronald
Juli 2017
It's a great and beautiful big house. Very clean and tidy environment, the bed is comfortable and make me sleep until noon every day. Shivani and her family are very nice and friendly, they will do their best to accommodate your request and make you feel comfortable like a family. Location is quite and peaceful, but honestly, not much entertainment around the area,if you drive, takes you about 45 mins to Vancouver downtown.

Nutzerprofil von Shavonne
Mai 2017
This place is a fantastic place to stay. The beds are extremely comfortable (I've never slept so well in my life), and it's super close to some bus stops. Takes about 40 minutes to get to the nearest skytrain station. Shivani and her family are extremely generous, and you'll just be so happy to be a part of their home for the duration of your stay.

Nutzerprofil von Gagandeep
April 2017
It was my 1st experience with Airbnb and I am really satisfied. I felt like at home. Thanks to the sympathy of Shivani and his adorable family. Merci

Nutzerprofil von Eric
März 2017
I can't say enough good things about my stay at Shivani's. Obviously you can tell from the pictures they have a beautiful, spotless home. The best part of my stay was how comfortable I felt while staying there. Just another member of the family.

Nutzerprofil von Brian
Januar 2017
Loved my stay and no doubt will recommend to others. Also would love to return whenever required. Fantastic family and home environment.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 17 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Surrey, KanadaMitglied seit August 2016
Nutzerprofil von ShivaniShivani ist ein Superhost.

I'm a student of life, who lives by the mantra: ‘Follow your bliss’. I'm passionate about family, learning, exploring, growing & sharing; Love to discover the wonders in Nature and meditate. My family includes my husband and 2 little girls (10 & 2). I love my Chai (tea), listening to uplifting and soothing music, and I enjoy relaxing in a comfortable group setting. I've travelled to some beautiful places in Asia, Europe, Africa and America. I'm friendly, outgoing and love to meet people from all over the world. Welcome!


Motto - There is an adventure and it is WITHIN you! :)

Sprachen: English, Hindi, Punjabi
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte