Close to Ski Resorts, Walk to Town

Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

4 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This beautifully remodeled home sits on four acres but is only 800 feet from restaurants. Walk to Whole Foods, Starbucks, restaurants, sit on the beautiful and private deck, tons of trails just outside the door and a short drive or bus ride to five incredible ski mountains. This home is perfect for a family vacation to enjoy the sun or the snow! A crib is available if needed. Tamper proof plugs throughout the home. Kid friendly. There is also a very friendly cat who lives here.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 3
Schlafzimmer: 4
Betten: 4
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 129 €
Kaution 602 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Please treat my home with respect.

Absolutely no smoking or drugs of any kind (legal or not), with or without a medical card, in the home or on the property. Please be respectful that this is a home and a neighborhood with families and my daughter and I live here when it is not rented.

Thank you.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Barbara
Juli 2017
We recommend that you enjoy the wonders of the Roaring Fork Valley, and this is the prefect place to do it. Minutes from Aspen and from Carbondale. Easy to get to hiking, biking and fishing. Our kids played golf on a par three course just down the road. Or put your feet up and check out the amazing view.

This place was great. we enjoyed our stay. It was a bit difficult to locate the property but Vanessa helped us very well. there is no microwave in the kitchen but other than that we had everything what we needed. And her property is very nice and we also saw horse and some deer nearby. Thanks for accommodating us.

Nutzerprofil von Christy
Januar 2017
Vanessa's house was beautiful, in a great place by the Starbucks with tons of room! Only thing is that it is a little hard to find the first time. I definitely recommend staying here

Nutzerprofil von Scott
Dezember 2016
Very nice home.
Nutzerprofil von Vanessa
Antwort von Vanessa:
Scott, Thank you so much for staying and taking such good care of my home. It was a pleasure to have you and you are welcome back anytime.
Dezember 2016

Dieser Gastgeber hat 2 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Aspen, Colorado, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit September 2010
Nutzerprofil von Vanessa

I travel a lot for work, and when I get the chance, just for fun. I do not smoke, or drink. I have the most perfect little girl. I am clean and quiet. When I am working, it is work, dinner, sleep... Not very exciting. When I can, I get together with good friends over good food and kick back to enjoy great conversation. I love to travel and see the world, experience new things, try new food, and I try to take my camera everywhere I go.

I love fashion, photography, food, travel, horses.... Among so much more. I'm originally from California, so I love the water...

I own my own Interior Design company in Aspen, Co. I also ride and train horses as a side job. I keep busy and make sure to enjoy life.

I am always respectful and keep the places I stay clean and orderly. In addition, I am rarely inside while traveling.

My daughter is a great little girl. She is easy going and funny with incredible fashion sense and a great sense of humor. She's a happy kid, sleeps well, and loves to sing.

We look forward to the opportunity to stay at your place, or have you at ours.

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Ähnliche Unterkünfte