Up to 20% off! Chelsea Wonder
9 Gäste
5 Schlafzimmer
7 Betten
3 Badezimmer
9 Gäste
5 Schlafzimmer
7 Betten
3 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 9 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Located in the affluent area of Chelsea and just a 10 minutes walk from Harrods, this stunning house boasts 5 bedrooms and an outdoor patio area. This property features a contemporary kitchen, dining and living area providing the perfect space to relax.

Der Wohnraum

LIVING SPACE
As you enter the property you are welcomed with a large living space featuring a dining table, L shaped sofa and large television. At the back of this space is a study with a desk overlooking the garden area.

KITCHEN, DINING AND LIVING AREA
On the lower ground floor is a contemporary open plan kitchen, dining and living area. The kitchen is fitted with an electric hob, 2 ovens, a dishwasher and a coffee machine. The dining area features a large dining table, and there is a living space with a flat screen TV towards the end of this space.

SEPARATE WC
There is a separate WC and washbasin on the lower ground floor off the dining and living space.

MASTER BEDROOM
The master bedroom is fitted with a king sized bed and has access to an en suite. The en suite features a double wash basin, large bathtub and a separate shower.

SECOND BEDROOM
The second bedroom features a single bed with a pull out trundle to sleep an extra guest. This bedroom has fitted wardrobe and desk.

THIRD BEDROOM
The third bedroom features a single bed with an additional pull out trundle to sleep an extra guest. This room is fitted with large fitted wardrobes.

SECOND BATHROOM
Between the second and third bedroom, is a bathroom fitted with a shower and single wash basin.

FOURTH BEDROOM
Located on the top floor, the fourth bedroom features a single bed and wardrobe.

FIFTH BEDROOM
The fifth bedroom features a four-poster double bed and a chest of drawers.

THIRD BATHROOM
Acting as the bathroom to the fourth and fifth bedroom, this bathroom features a combined bath and shower and a bidet.

OUTDOOR SPACE
This property boasts a characterful and quiet outdoor patio area with outdoor seating.

Interaktion mit Gästen

HOME TRUTHS
No parties or smoking! This is a pet friendly house. There are 2 dogs who regularly live in the property but will not be present during any guest stay. A medium/small size dog is welcome prior to checking with the Veeve team before booking this property.

Weitere wichtige Infos

"The lead guest will be required to sign an Occupation Agreement prior to arrival. Please note that the lead guest must be over 25 years old".
Normal check in time is between 3 pm and 9 pm. All overtimes may incur an additional fee"

No pets, parties or smoking please.


Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Küche
Kabelfernsehen

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 439 €
Kaution 579 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 4
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 5
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–21:00
Check-out bis 10:00

- The lead guest will be required to sign an Occupation Agreement prior to arrival. This is for insurance purposes to say that the guests will look after the property and not smoke or have parties
- Please note that the lead guest must be over 25 years old
- Normal check in time is between 3pm and 9pm. Any time outside of this period may incur an additional fee
- No pets, no parties or smoking, please


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Mercedes
August 2017
Great location and a very modern and comfortable house. An instruction manual to operate kitchen appliances and a kettle would be appreciated by guests.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 492 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von Tom

Greetings from London!

My name is Tom and along with my team I manage this collection of hand-picked apartments and houses for their individual owners while they are away. Each property is carefully selected and offers a stylish living experience and excellent value.

As a lifelong Londoner I love having the opportunity to share these spaces, my knowledge and personal recommendations about this great city with those visiting for both short and long term stays.

All our guests will be greeted personally at the property by a member of our hospitality team, and guest assistance is also provided by our professional customer service team between 8am - 8pm 7 days a week, should any issues arise during your stay. Please note that once a booking is made, the customer service team will be the point of contact thereafter.

Please be aware that viewings are not possible for stays of less than 1 month.

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me and I will be sure to answer them promptly.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português, Русский, українська, עברית, العربية, 中文, 日本語
Antwortrate: 99%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte