Our open kitchen, recently redone with recycled timber benches

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Apartment in a renovated Mt Victoria Villa. Ideally situated, just a short walk away from the best cafes, restaurants, sights, shops and art galleries in Wellington City!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 12 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 51 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln

Please respect our place as if your own


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

21 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jiany
September 2017
I would highly recommended this place to others. It's very close to the city and comfortable.

Nutzerprofil von Kaijie
August 2017
-房子是在一个山腰上,但是并不远,地理位置很好,基本走几步就到市区了。如果懒得步行,楼下的2路公交车可以到城里的大多数地方,非常方便。 -实际上我没有见到房主,但是和伊丽莎白打了个照面。她和她男朋友都很友善,不会让我觉得尴尬或者有负担。 -房子精心布置过,很有人情味,温馨的住处。整体体验非常好,非常推荐。

Nutzerprofil von Sophie
August 2017
The place is warm and comfortable and just as expected. I didn't actually meet April until just before I left, but she checked in right away after I arrived to make sure it had all gone smoothly, and the communication was easy and consistent throughout the stay. I had to leave earlier than expected for work, and they were so understanding and flexible. The location is great, you can walk basically everywhere in town. Thanks guys!

Nutzerprofil von Lucy
Juli 2017
April and Reuben were perfect hosts. Friendly, helpful and entertaining making our stay comfortable and enjoyable. The room clean, comfy and warm. Bathroom was well equipped and space was made available for our things to be stored. Kitchen was good - the living area was great for rainy days to relax am watch tv. Great value for money and only a short 10-15 minute walk into the centre of Wellington. Would definitely return. :)

Nutzerprofil von HelenHelen ist ein Superhost.
Juli 2017
April and Reuben were thoughtful and sensitive hosts and their small but beautifully formed apartment was centrally located and very handy to the airport and city with regular buses servicing the area. I enjoyed walking everywhere as the architecture around Mt Victoria is uplifting and gorgeous, with the bush backdrop behind to add to it's charm. The bedroom is small but there was a useful freestanding wardrobe and shelf system which made it easy to sort out where to put things. Comfy bed and pillows and even a mini hot water bottle was conjured up t6o spoil this traveller A beautiful booklet with all you need to know about the apartment and the surrounds was left in the room together with a chocolate surprise. They have done a great job with their space and the bathroom is wonderful. Thoroughly recommend you stay!

Nutzerprofil von Nicola
Juli 2017
April and Reuben were excellent hosts, really friendly and easy to get along with. We were in Wellington for the Lions Tour and they arranged an early check in for us so we could make the most of the city stay. We would recommend their apartment as a place to stay in Wellington.

Nutzerprofil von TammiTammi ist ein Superhost.
Juni 2017
This is a great place with lovely hosts. They are very welcoming and easy-going making it a breeze to feel at home and comfortable. The bed was comfy and the bathroom clean and updated. We were gone early in the morning and home late each night so did not use the lounge with the exception of a chat with April and Rueben the first night but it is a lovely space.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 5 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Wellington, NeuseelandMitglied seit Juli 2014
Nutzerprofil von April

Hello! I'm April, I live and work in Wellington. I have been here most of my life apart from some time abroad living in Sweden and travelling through Europe and Southeast Asia. I love art, music and exploring - Wellington is the best place to visit for these things! Happy to help with suggestions if you need when you visit.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von April.
April
Reuben hilft beim Gastgeben.
Reuben

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte