Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to the shops, restaurants, and bars of DuPont Circle. You’ll love my place because of the ambiance and the neighborhood. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).

Der Wohnraum

Spacious ground level one bedroom apartment with lots of natural light. Working wood-burning fireplace, hardwood floors, granite counters. In suite clothes washer/dryer as well as dishwasher are available to guests.

Zugang für Gäste

The entire apartment will be available for guests.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will not stay during the apartment, but will be readily reachable by phone and e-mail should any issues arrive.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The apartment will be cleaned thoroughly before every stay, but guests should be advised that I do have a dog - thus, may not be ideal for those with allergies.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Schlafcouch

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: Studio
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft


Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 22 €
Wochenrabatt: 25%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

23 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Nadine
Juli 2017
Excellent place to visit Washington ! We really enjoyes our stay at Brad's.

Nutzerprofil von Kj
Juni 2017
Brad was fantastic to work with - he was very responsive and helpful. He was also very accommodating and flexible with any needs we had. The space was comfortable and clean. It was about a 10 minute walk to the metro and there were restaurants and stores closeby too. Wifi in the apartment was very good (I've stayed in places where it was advertised but didn't work well at all). I would definitely stay here again! Thanks!
Nutzerprofil von Brad
Antwort von Brad:
Thanks KJ! It was a pleasure hosting you and I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay.
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Elspeth
Juni 2017
This apartment is on a quiet block adjacent to a lively neighborhood of bars and restaurants and a short walk to public transportation. It is comfortable and spacious -- a real home. Brad was easy to communicate with.

Nutzerprofil von Matthew
Juni 2017
Brad's place is exactly as advertised and pictured. Nice, quiet little apartment perfect for 1-2 people, but can accommodate more if needed. Communication was FANTASTIC so everything was easy! Would definitely stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Richard
Mai 2017
Unfortunately we didn't get to meet Brad but he was very helpful, answering all our questions and making suggestions to enhance our stay. The location was spot on for our needs, perfectly situated in a quiet street but with a vibrant street of restaurants and bars a few steps down the road, a large Safeway a few blocks away and within walking distances of many of the areas we wanted to see. There is a Metro station 15 mins walk away although for longer journeys we would recommend City Bikes. The apartment itself had everything we needed and more. This isn't a place owned just to rent out, very much someone's home. Access is a few steps down and so it is a little dark but this has the benefit of keeping the place cool if it is hot outside. Everything was beautifully clean. Thanks Brad!

Nutzerprofil von Spencer
Mai 2017
The host canceled this reservation 16 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Aurora
Mai 2017
The location is fantastic! Definitely a bachelor pad type of vibe but totally fine for a short solo business trip. Mattress is a bit firm for my taste, but if you prefer firmer it should be fine.

Boston, Massachusetts, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2013
Nutzerprofil von Brad

Hi there, I'm from Toronto but living in Boston for a few years. New to Air BnB but liking what I see so far!

Antwortrate: 75%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte