Excellent 2 Bed/2 Bath Flat in Zone 2
Excellent 2 Bed/2 Bath Flat in Zone 2
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Great 2 bed flat with tons of natural light in a residential area of Zone 2 (Willesden Green), next to West Hampstead and Hampstead Heath.
Only 5 min walking distance to the Jubilee line which takes you to Central London in 15 min.
I will be traveling during Easter and I am renting my lovely home.
Spacious, comfortable, recently renovated flat which can accommodate up to 4 people. Ideal for rental for a family or two couples or just friends.

Der Wohnraum

I am away for Easter and decided to rent my beautiful and very comfortable 2 bedroom, 2 full bath apartment with excellent natural light. This will be the first time I am renting it. All rooms, including the two full bathrooms have large windows. Flat is located on the second floor (by stairs. No elevator. Top of the building) with great views.

Great living room and dining room area. Extended table for up to 6 people. Very comfortable L shape leather sofa, reading and TV area. Sonos music speaker.
Amazing fully equipped kitchen with a breakfast bar area. Great appliances and large Bosh fridge/freezer and dishwasher. Washer. No dryer.

2 Double bedrooms. One with a king (UK) size bed and another one with a Queen (UK) bed. There is a closet in each bedroom to accommodate your personal belongings.

Impecable hard wood floors throughout the flat. Never wore shoes inside the property and guests will need to take shoes off before getting into the property. Therefore, if you do not agree with this rule, I am sorry, but this flat is not for you.

There are two full bathrooms. One with a shower and another one with a bath-tub. Both bathrooms are very spacious and comfortable.

There is high speed wifi, sonos music equipment to which you can connect any of your devices. Flat TV.

Great and very convenient Neighborhood. Safe and quiet. 5 minutes away to the Willesden Green Jubilee line station. 15 min walk to the overground and 20 min walk to the West Hampstead Thameslink.

Zugang für Gäste

Hi speed Wifi throughout the flat. Sonos music equipment to which can be connected from any device.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Most probably I will greet you, provide you with instructions and ways to connect with me in case of any question/emergency.


Ausstattung
TV
Internet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 69 €
Kaution 344 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 09:00
Check-out bis 00:00

No shoes within the house please. If required, will provide you with new sleepers. No smoking. No pets. Minimum booking of 10 days.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
10 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 31 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Februar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Fernando

I am Argentinean but live overseas. Work in Finance, like to travel, dance tango, go hiking, etc.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte