Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This is a room with in an older home with lots of character and natural light that is within 7 minutes of Downtown Dallas, Uptown, Trinity Groves, Bishop Arts, Deep Ellen. Wifi, washer dryer access included.

Der Wohnraum

Queen size comfortable bed and a desk and chair in your room to fit your needs of reading studying or relaxing. You will have access to your room which has a door, LOCK & KEY, as well as the common areas, one note is that the bathroom is Shared among other guest that might be here during the time you are.
Bathroom is located right next to your room. To keep the old fashion integrity of the home the original restroom door knob doesn't have a lock, but there is a hook instead that locks the door from the inside.

* If you prefer to have a private restroom ask me if I have a room available Upstairs*

Zugang für Gäste

Please feel free to use the kitchen, living room and washer and dryer area which are shared spaces for all guest staying at the house. Everyone has access to front and back door and can use the back yard for private parking. Feel at home with a lounge/recreational area on the side of the house which has it's own entrance through the backyard.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I travel a lot for work and may not always be able to meet or greet my guest but I am Available at all times via text or call for whatever is needed.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I may have other guest staying at my home during the time you are here, so please feel free to interact. I fully respect my guests privacy and aim for my guest to feel as if they are in their own home. I am always available to make your stay as comfortable as possible.
Anything less than 5 stars is negative feedback. So Please help me fix any problems while your here, or at least leave me a private comment when you're rating so I know how to improve things for the next guests.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kaution 130 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis 42 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

-Please clean up after yourself in the kitchen; wash your plates and don't leave any trash out.
-be respectful with your noise levels as I also have guest staying in my home.
-No extra guest allowed other than those on the reservation.
-No eating inside the bedroom
No Smoking
No Parties
No Pets
Leave both towels in the bedroom beside the door upon checkout
***Please help me keep my costs down for you and don't leave the lights on in your bedroom or bathrooms and return all Towels and linens ***


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

49 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Zhao
September 2017
Very nice and friendly, love your house totally;)

Nutzerprofil von Jerardo
August 2017
Marcella and Christopher are such a blessing to allow me to stay here to avoid the flooding of Harvey thanks so much

Nutzerprofil von Jerardo
August 2017
Great stay! Definitely would recommend, nice cute little older house.

Nutzerprofil von Alyssa
August 2017
I spoke to Marcella on the phone and she was extremely nice!! She walked me through where to park, how to get in, and where my room was!!! The location was also great just a few mins from downtown and a short Uber to awesome night life. However, we weren't aware that there were multiple people staying in about 4-5 rooms, which is fine and provides opportunity to meet people, but feel should have been mentioned in the ad. We ended up sharing a bathroom with about 4 other people. All in all it was a great value and a nice cute place!!! Thanks so much for hosting us!!!

Nutzerprofil von Keegan
August 2017
Highly recommend to anyone staying in the Dallas/Ft. Worth area. Close to DT Dallas, and all highways. Also very clean, and easy communication/check in.

Nutzerprofil von Jonathan
August 2017
Very nice little place. Bed was comfy and Internet was good

Nutzerprofil von Cassie
August 2017
Everything is great. It is just that the bathroom is shared so the other room took the bathroom for more than 2 hours on the day we checked out. Other than that, the house very clean!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 339 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Dallas, Texas, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2016
Nutzerprofil von Christopher & MarcellaChristopher & Marcella ist ein Superhost.

I love Art, reading books, traveling and meeting new people. If im not working or traveling I would love to meet my guests and share traveling experiences, discuss art or film.

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 99%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte