Our cottage style front entrance welcomes you. An old Farm House moved and renovated onto this lovely block. Scrumptious continental Breakfast awaits you in the Morning! Cereal, toast, Juice, tea,coffee, hot Chocolate.
Close to Melbourne Airport 20 Minute Drive
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to Melbourne Airport Great views from our back decking. Bus stop close by to town, restaurants and local shopping. Train station to city. Airport pick ups/ drop off by arrangement a reasonable fee will be required. Must like dogs to stay here! Check in and check out is flexible within reason pending other bookings coming in. Please check with host first. Pets not allowed by guests. Unless accredited guide Dogs & Therapy Dogs. A map is provided when booking for your location.


Ausstattung

Hausregeln

- Smoking allowing outside only on the back decking using Ashtrays provided.
Please be respectful not to invite extra people into our home.
- We have two dogs and they are a huge part of our family, they are allowed inside. Please don't let the dogs follow you out the front door.
- Parking is to the far left of the driveway when parking on site. Rarely would you need to park on the street.
- key safe provided to gain access.
- Shoes removed if wet and muddy
- Please do not take your breakfast or other cooked meals to the bedroom. Please eat them in the kitchen, or outside on the back decking over looking the parkland.
- common sense with snack food and drink is allowed in your room.
Please make contact with me prior to booking with small children.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

26 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lyn
September 2017
Michelle and Kelvin were very welcoming (as well as lily and tess) and so helpful. My son and I felt at home and at ease. Everything was set out so clearly, beautifully clean and the beds were nice and firm. Coffee was great in the morning along with the wonderful breakfast tray. We'll definitely stay again if we are down that way. Thanks

Nutzerprofil von Hannah
August 2017
Fantastic little bnb run by a lovely couple who go out of their way to help you and make you comfortable. With the two lovely dogs and cosy rooms, we'd certainly recommend!
Nutzerprofil von MichelleMichelle ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Michelle:
It was a pleasure having Hannah and her friend, in the short time we met them both, they were very lovely girls, wish you both all the very best. Enjoy your visit to Australia !
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Alexander
August 2017
Michelle and Kelvin are great hosts. There accomodation is very nice and fits for those flying from/to Melbourne. Besides, the house is unusually warm in winters.

Nutzerprofil von Felix
Juli 2017
Great stay at Michelle's home. Even though we arrived late and had to leave early, she took great care of us, provided us with information for our flight connection and even cooked a really nice meal for us. Definitely a recommendation!

Nutzerprofil von Steph
Juli 2017
Michelle and Kelvin's house was a beautiful place to stay. From the moment we stepped in the door we felt welcome, comfortable, and provided for. Michelle has put a great deal of care into her hosting, with very comfortable facilities, including a lovely room that is perfect for a restful stay, and a nice warm shower, as well as a thoughtful breakfast selection. We also loved meeting Lily and Maggie, the beautiful Jack Russels... Gorgeous! We'd definitely recommend Michelle and Kelvin's house as very comfortable and friendly accommodation -- and excellent value for money! Would happily stay here again!
Nutzerprofil von MichelleMichelle ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Michelle:
Thank you Steph, for your lovely review, it was a pleasure. Hope to meet you again :)
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Raelene
Juli 2017
Wonderful hosts, very friendly as welcoming.

Nutzerprofil von Kenneth
Juli 2017
nice home to stay

Victoria, AustralienMitglied seit November 2015
Nutzerprofil von MichelleMichelle ist ein Superhost.

Hello, I am in my mid 50's, have 2 grown Sons that have left the nest. I like to travel along with my Husband and have had good experience staying with airbnb Hosts. I recently have opened up my own home as an airbnb Host my Husband Kelvin is a huge support with helping me with our airbnb keeping our standards High. Hosting is really great fun meeting people from all walks of life and different cultures. Some of my hobbies include travelling, photography. I am a proud Grand Mother to 3 beautiful Children. To have either myself or my Husband as a guest we are easy going and respect your home. Our feedback says it all!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte