Spacious, Comfortable and Private 3 Bedroom
Spacious, Comfortable and Private 3 Bedroom
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is a COMPLETE, 3- BEDROOM HOME, close to PORTS - Portsmouth Gaseous Diffusion Plant. You’ll love my place, because of the warm and inviting, home away from home feel, beautiful country setting, comfy beds, spacious kitchen, new stainless steel appliances, plus New Add a Garment washer and dryer, table seating for 6, exercise bike and knowing that you only need to pack your basics and personal things. Everything else is there for you to enjoy.

Der Wohnraum

Completely remodeled home. New furniture, appliances and linens for a fabulous feel of home. Just bring yourselves, clothes, food and enjoy!

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to the entire home. Private entrances, with a coded number entrance code, allowing for no keys required, more secure admittance. Guests have access to the covered deck, across the drive, for relaxing or BBQ grill use.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Host lives on adjacent property, in case of emergencies. Otherwise, I allow my guests their privacy.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Space is NO PETS ALLOWED, has WIFI internet access, cell phone signal repeater, allows for a more reliable signal. New flat screen ROKU televisions capable for use with your exhisting viewing preferences.


Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
TV
Wesentliches

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 65 €
Kaution 862 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 11:00

The unit can host children, it just isn't infant or toddler equipped. There is also lots of room for more than five, for a slumber, sleeping bag, or air mattress type floor arrangements.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Stephanie
Dezember 2016
Loved our stay here! It is located out in the country. It was beautiful out there. There is a market across the street that was very convenient. The beds were extremely comfortable. The place is modern and roomy. I could live there!! I had the pleasure of meeting the owner, he was great! Everyone there was so friendly. Fawn was a perfect host! Definitely recommend this place!

Nutzerprofil von Sam
November 2016
This place is great. There is plenty of room to relax, cook, and hang out. Three of us were in the area to bow hunt, the place was just what we were looking for. We will be back soon.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 16 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Waverly, Ohio, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Dezember 2014
Nutzerprofil von FawnFawn ist ein Superhost.

This is the area of an interview, where you never know quite what to say or really how to describe yourself, but, here goes. It wants me to let you know some things I possibly couldn't live without, Starbucks coffee with hazelnut creamer. (laughing)Every morning that is the first thing that happens at my home. My family, grand kids mostly, would be a must have in my life. I have 4 very beautiful grandchildren that make the world seem trivial. My pets are another big part of my life. I have 4 of them that get to listen to the crazy lady rant, yell or talk to absolutely no one through out the day other then them or a computer screen. Boy, if they could only talk.(big smile) I love crime shows, you know those that get you hooked on the very first episode. Some would be Blue Bloods, Rookie Blue, Murder in the First, Chicago PD, Hawaii 5-O for the short list. I love Driving Miss Daisy, Fried Green Tomatoes, Mrs. Doubtfire and The Wizard of Oz. I can listen to mostly any type of music except Heavy Metal. I never could quite figure out what they were screaming. One part of my life I spent a lot of time traveling as a truck drivers wife. Travel destinations never got boring. I have been all over the east coast and some towards the west. My favorite spot is Baton Rouge Louisiana. It is so nice, warm and the food is awesome. I love seeing all the moss hanging from the trees and the tourist spots of old plantations and their cemeteries. My dream destination is Hawaii. I have lived almost a century, and would love to see , enjoy and visit it just once. As a guest or a host, I am pretty much the same. I am comical and witty, thoughtful and respectable. I love to laugh, but at the same time can be professional while doing it. I don't hover over guests, unless they need me and if I am a guest, then I make sure to use and treat things like they were mine. Life is already complicated enough without adding to it. I always try to stay positive. Okay, I think that pretty much covers that awkward part of describing yourself. (giggles) That being said, I look forward to meeting you one day and hope everyone has a great time on their travels.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte