Guest roomGuest room
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

My place is close to public transport, the city centre, and parks. You’ll love my place because of the location, the views. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.
The Space
Our guest bedroom features a comfortable queen size bed, and plenty of short term storage space for your belongings. A large window provides plenty of natural light.

Der Wohnraum

The Space
Our guest bedroom features a comfortable queen size bed, and plenty of short term storage space for your belongings. A large window provides plenty of natural light. Beautifully positioned our home provides excellent access to the CBD for business guests. The quiet street provides a stunning view of the Illawarra escarpment.

Zugang für Gäste

Guest Access
During your stay you will have access to the main bathroom, living area, kitchen and our covered front and rear deck (+ hammock). Feel free to cook your own meals at home. We have a modern washing machine and dryer that you are welcome to use. High speed, free wifi included.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Interaction with Guests
We are happy to be as involved in your visit as you like. We understand the need for privacy, but also the potential benefit of interacting with your hosts. SIf you have any questions before you arrive or once you are here, just ask.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Other Things to Note
I am a professional who work in the city. Before you arrive we will send through a comprehensive document with all the important information about our place and the local community. We have a 2 friendly dogs at home as well. Cafes, bars, pubs and restaurants all easily accessed and I am happy to give recommendations.
5 minutes drive to BEACH - 7 minutes drive to CBD city of Wollongong. Close to ocean pools. Our famous Cliff Drive. Bus service 1 minute walk. Towradgi Train station under 1km. FREE off street parking


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1.5
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 17:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 09:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 7 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 17:00–21:00

- No pets or smoking otherwise I am very easy going and happy to fit in with guests to make sure they enjoy their stay.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

11 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Chris
Mai 2017
First time staying at an Airbnb and Mary made it an absolutely excellent experience. She was an excellent host and couldn't ask for anything more.

Nutzerprofil von Hannah
April 2017
Highly recommend Mary's house,lovely and home-friendly. The two dogs are sooooo cute and playful. Thanks for Mary's breakfast and travel advice.

Nutzerprofil von Viv
Februar 2017
Mary is warm sociable and easy to get along with. It was a welcome break to traveling isolation.

Nutzerprofil von John
Februar 2017
Mary, her son and their pooches made me feel very welcome. Their home is located in a beautiful place, not too far from the beach. The stay was my 1st experience with Airbnb and it was exceptional. Thankyou Mary!!

Nutzerprofil von Lynn
Januar 2017
This is a welcoming and comfortable home with pets (two dogs) and nice spot between the sea and the forest escarpment. Short drive to shops and beach.

Nutzerprofil von Sean
Januar 2017
Great place to stay. Highly recommend. Mary was extremely accommodating and helpful. She gave us plenty of insight about the area and recommended daily activities. A1!

Nutzerprofil von Wendy
Januar 2017
Thanks Mary for a great stay - bed and brekkie were super. Better than I expected - you excel as a host You are in a great spot for accessing activities in the gong

Corrimal, AustralienMitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von MaryMary ist ein Superhost.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte