Spacious living/dining area, one couch works as a sofa bed Stone kitchen
Spacious comfort in top location
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Mein Platz befindet sich auf der Rückseite des Gebäudes, Fußstapfen zum Queens Park oder Charing Cross Village mit einer Auswahl an Cafes, Restaurants und Geschäften. Genießen Sie einen 15-minütigen Spaziergang zum wunderschönen Bronte Beach / Bondi Junction oder nehmen Sie eine 5-minütige Busfahrt direkt vor dem Gebäude. Sie werden meinen Platz lieben, weil es sehr geräumig und privat ist trotz seiner sehr zentralen Lage.
translated by Google

My place is situated to the rear of the building, footsteps to Queens Park or Charing Cross Village with a selection of cafes, eateries and shops. Enjoy a 15 minute walk to beautiful Bronte Beach/Bondi Junction or take a 5 minute bus ride from directly outside the building. You will love my place because it is very spacious and private despite its very central location.


Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 69 €
Kaution 277 €
Wochenendpreis 138 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln

When you request a booking, I ask that you let me know the details of all guests who will be staying. It is a quiet building with mostly home owners so not a suitable place for those wishing to party. Wi-fi is for light use only (i.e checking emails) at this time.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ross
August 2017
Good location, good traffic, good environment

Aisling's place is a fantastic setting for a nice weekend away. Plenty of space, great views and nice strip shopping/cafes just up the road. The extra touch of providing some bread and pantry essentials was really lovely. Thank you, we'll stay again!

Nutzerprofil von 玉娟
Juli 2017
地点方便,公交很方便。

Nutzerprofil von Helen
Juli 2017
Aisling was a great host without a doubt. This was our first stay with airbnb, so wasn't sure what to expect. The house was clean and there was bread, milk etc available after our 12 hour drive to get there. The portable heaters kept us warm, garage was great for my cx5, the view was great. The bed was very 'squeaky' every time I moved which was annoying. The buses out front take you to Bondi then you have to swap for city. The home was comfortable for 5 adults. Tv didn't allow us to use a hard drive to watch movies. Internet was too slow to use our chrome cast. But overall a very nice stay. Thank you Aisling
Nutzerprofil von Aisling
Antwort von Aisling:
Thanks for the feedback Helen, I have just bought a new bed which will solve any squeaky noises. Aisling
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Nadine
Juni 2017
Aisling's unit was the best choice we made - the location is perfect with all amenities as stated on the listing. Everything was clean and Aisling would respond straight away if I had a query. I would 100% recommend staying here.

Nutzerprofil von Kah Wee
Mai 2017
Great place in general but bed isnt that good

Nutzerprofil von New
Mai 2017
Had a fantastic time here, centrally located, close enough to walk to the beach, and it felt like a home. Aisling was very welcoming, even offering whatever was in the fridge.

Sydney, AustralienMitglied seit Juli 2016
Nutzerprofil von Aisling

I arrived in Sydney over 25 years ago from Ireland and love living the lifestyle here. I feel very blessed to live where I do surrounded by so many beautiful beaches and parks which can be enjoyed all year round given this wonderful climate. I love the airbnb concept where you get the opportunity to live in a 'home away from home' and when the opportunity presents itself I am very pleased to be able to welcome travellers from all over the world to my home.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte