Private use of Bedroom,bathroom,TV room, toilet
Private use of Bedroom,bathroom,TV room, toilet
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is a short stroll to the village centre where you will find a post office, restaurant and a coffee shop, chemist and medical centre.
Cowaramup has quirky shops where you will find many fantastic local products. Only 10 minutes drive from Margaret River and the beautiful Gracetown bay. Most wineries only minutes away.
If you are walking the trails we are more than happy to pick you up from Gracetown and drop you off the next day.... Cowaramup is the perfect stop over

Der Wohnraum

What do you get?
- 1 double room with plenty of storage to hang your clothes, free wifi, complementary coffee teas snacks and fruit. Extra blankets.
- The use of your own private large Tv room which will double as a second bedroom after 2 guests and to accommodate 2 people as we offer a comfortable sofa bed.
Your private bathroom with bath and shower. We will provide towels, shampoos, conditioners and soaps and a hair dryer.
Your private separate toilet.

We offer 2 rooms to all our guests whether one person or up to 4
One room is spacious and light with lots of storage. You will find a comfortable double bed, a desk for your laptop, tea and coffee and a bowl of fresh fruit.
Next to this room you find a very spacious cinema room. This room will become a second bedroom to accommodate a couple as we have a sofa bed.
If there are only 2 of you but you require separate rooms we will make the bed up in the cinema room aswell.
For extra guests after one person simply add people to your booking at the cost of $20 each.
Sorry we do not cater for children.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to a comfortable bedroom with a double bed, a desk for your laptop and free wifi, plenty of storage in the built in aswell as your own cinema room which will double up as a bedroom for 2 if needed
We will provide you with tea and coffe facilities in your room and a small bowl of fruit. We do not do breakfast but the local coffee shop does an amazing job. Sorry the kitchen is not available to guests for cooking. Also please do not eat in the bedrooms.
There is a sofa bed in the Tv room so we can accommodate 2 more guests. Just add 2 guests to your booking.
You will have your own bathroom with bath and shower and your own separate toilet.
You will be able to use the washing machine and the dryer if needed aswell as the iron.

Interaktion mit Gästen

As the room is in our house, we will be here to welcome you and show you around. We will always be available for any questions about the area and we would love to have a glass of wine with you and a chat.
If you prefer to keep to yourself we will also understand and respect your privacy.I am French and I also speak fluent Spanish. My husband speaks Indonesian and basic Japanese.
If you would like to visit a few wineries or go for a nice lunch and would prefer not to drive we would be happy to drive you around. Please include this request in your enquiry so we can quote you with a price depending on time and distance. We are also happy to provide you with ideas of itineraries.
Did you know that most wineries are around Cowaramup.?.. just another great reason to pick this location.


Ausstattung
Kamin
Rauchen erlaubt

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 10:00

We are sorry but we do not share our kitchen and please no food in the bedrooms.

If you are staying on a week night please remember that we have to work the next day and our children get up for school so we appreciate you keeping this in mind at night


We do not accomodate for children under 10


Stornierungen

47 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Marina
Januar 2017
Travelling in this region it was a great stopover. Sylvie was very flexible regarding check in/out and i enjoyed staying at her house.

Nutzerprofil von Jacqui
September 2017
Very comfortable beds, nice and warm although room was cold in the evening. Clean, convenient accomadation to the local area. Friendly glass of wine on arrival, bring your own breakfast (cereal) as none provided easy to eat in the TV room.

If you plan to spend your time in cowaramup, margeret river, or augusta, search Air bnb provided by Sylvie and her husband. Very friendly and helpful host. A cozy private room with best amenities for you stay. When you meet her and her husband, you will feel like you have a met your old friend. Never hesitate to contact them. As a guest, you should obey all their rules too, and and put the cleanliness as a top of your priority in every air bnb of your stay☺

Nutzerprofil von Timothy
August 2017
Thank you so much. Super good host and great place. The beds are Super comfy and great for us as we need a good sleep after a long time of driving.

Nutzerprofil von Anella
August 2017
Sylvie and Mitch made me feel so welcome with their warm outgoing personalities. The room was lovely with a sunny outlook across the front garden. I would recommend a stay in this beautiful little town in the Margaret River region.

Nutzerprofil von Zi Chao
August 2017
Sylvie is a friendly host. Her place is clean and comfortable. She also gave good tips on which road to use to get the best view.

Nutzerprofil von Kele
August 2017
Lovely family who were very accomodating

Margaret River, AustralienMitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von Sylvie
Hi. This is our second listing with Airbnb. We just returned from Tahiti where we listed a pool house and had a great experience hosting guests from all over the world. We made new friends and enjoyed many great stories about travelling. I am french so I speak french aswell as e…
Sprachen: English, Español, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte